en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1290 entries)

en: # Created by NetworkManager
zh_Hans: # 由 NetworkManger 创建

en: # Merged from %s
zh_Hans: # 合并自 %s

en: %d (disabled)
zh_Hans: %d (已禁用)

en: %d (enabled, prefer public IP)
zh_Hans: %d (已启用，首选公共 IP)

en: %d (enabled, prefer temporary IP)
zh_Hans: %d (已启用，首选临时 IP)

en: %d (key)
zh_Hans: %d (密钥)

en: %d (passphrase)
zh_Hans: %d (密码短语)

en: %d (unknown)
zh_Hans: %d (未知)

en: %d is greater than local port max %d
zh_Hans: %d 大于本地端口最大值 %d

en: %d. DNS server address is invalid
zh_Hans: %d。DNS 服务器地址无效

en: %d. IP address has 'label' property with invalid type
zh_Hans: %d。IP 地址有无效类型的 'label' 属性

en: %d. IP address has invalid label '%s'
zh_Hans: %d。IP 地址有无效标签 '%s'

en: %d. IP address is invalid
zh_Hans: %d。IP 地址无效

en: %d. IPv4 address has invalid prefix
zh_Hans: %d。IPv4 地址前缀无效

en: %d. IPv4 address is invalid
zh_Hans: %d。IPv4 地址无效

en: %d. IPv6 address has invalid prefix
zh_Hans: %d. IPv6 地址有无效前缀。

en: %d. IPv6 address is invalid
zh_Hans: %d. IPv6 地址无效。

en: %d. route cannot be a default route
zh_Hans: %d。路由不能是默认路由

en: %d. route has invalid prefix
zh_Hans: %d。路由前缀无效

en: %d. route is invalid
zh_Hans: %d。路由无效

en: %s (%s) cloned as %s (%s).
zh_Hans: %s (%s) 被克隆为 %s (%s)。

en: %s Network
zh_Hans: %s 网络

en: %s is already running (pid %ld)
zh_Hans: %s 已在运行中 (pid %ld)

en: %s is incompatible with static WEP keys
zh_Hans: %s 不兼容静态 WEP 密钥

en: %s.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_Hans: %s。请使用 --help 查看有效选项列表。

en: %s: connection profile changed
zh_Hans: %s: 连接配置集已改动

en: %s: connection profile created
zh_Hans: %s: 连接配置集已创建

en: %s: connection profile removed
zh_Hans: %s: 连接配置集已删除

en: %s: device created
zh_Hans: %s: 设备已创建

en: %s: device removed
zh_Hans: %s：设备已删除

en: %s: don't retry loading plugin which already failed previously
zh_Hans: %s：不要重新加载之前已失败的插件

en: %s: using connection '%s'
zh_Hans: %s: 在使用连接 '%s'

en: '%d' is not a valid channel
zh_Hans: “%d”不是有效的信道

en: '%d' is not a valid tunnel mode
zh_Hans: '%d' 是无效的隧道模式

en: '%d' is out of valid range <128-16384>
zh_Hans: “%d”超出范围<128-16384>

en: '%d' value is out of range <0-3>
zh_Hans: “%d”值超出范围 <0-3>

en: '%ld' is not a valid channel
zh_Hans: “%ld”不是有效频道

en: '%s' and '%s' cannot have different values
zh_Hans: '%s' 和 '%s' 不能有不同的值

en: '%s' can only be used with '%s=%s' (WEP)
zh_Hans: “%s”只能与“%s=%s”(WEP)共用

en: '%s' cannot be empty
zh_Hans: '%s' 不能为空

en: '%s' connection requires '%s' or '%s' setting
zh_Hans: '%s' 连接需要 '%s' 或者 '%s' 设置

en: '%s' connections require '%s' in this property
zh_Hans: “%s”连接要求此属性中的“%s”

en: '%s' contains invalid char(s) (use [A-Za-z._-])
zh_Hans: “%s”包含无效字符（请使用 [A-Za-z._-]）

en: '%s' does not contain a valid PAC Script
zh_Hans: “%s”没有包含有效的 PAC 脚本

en: '%s' has to be alone
zh_Hans: '%s' 必须是单独的

en: '%s' is ambiguous (%s x %s)
zh_Hans: “%s” 含义模糊 (%s x %s)

en: '%s' is ambiguous (%s)
zh_Hans: '%s' 含义模糊（%s）

en: '%s' is neither an UUID nor an interface name
zh_Hans: “%s”不是 UUID 或接口名称

en: '%s' is not a VPN connection profile
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是一个 VPN 连接配置集

en: '%s' is not a name of any exiting profile
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是任何现有配置集的名称

en: '%s' is not a number
zh_Hans: “%s”不是一个数字

en: '%s' is not a valid DCB flag
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是有效 DCB 标签

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet MAC
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的以太网 MAC

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet port value
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的以太网端口值

en: '%s' is not a valid FQDN
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 FQDN

en: '%s' is not a valid IBoIP P_Key
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的 IBoIP P_Key

en: '%s' is not a valid IP address
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 IP 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid IP%c address
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 IP%c 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv%c address
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 IPv%c 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv4 address for '%s' option
zh_Hans: “%s”不是“%s”选项的有效 IPv4 地址。

en: '%s' is not a valid MAC
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的 MAC 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid MAC address
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的 MAC 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid PSK
zh_Hans: “%s” 是无效 PSK

en: '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的 UUID

en: '%s' is not a valid Wi-Fi mode
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的 Wi-Fi 模式

en: '%s' is not a valid band
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效波段

en: '%s' is not a valid channel
zh_Hans: “%s” 是无效的通道

en: '%s' is not a valid channel; use <1-13>
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的信道；请使用 <1-13>

en: '%s' is not a valid duplex value
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的双工值

en: '%s' is not a valid flag number; use <0-%d>
zh_Hans: '%s' 是无效的标记数字，请使用 <0-%d>。

en: '%s' is not a valid hex character
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是有效十六进制字符串

en: '%s' is not a valid interface name
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的接口名称

en: '%s' is not a valid interface name for '%s' option
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是 “%s” 选项的有效接口名

en: '%s' is not a valid number (or out of range)
zh_Hans: “%s”不是有效的值(或超出范围)

en: '%s' is not a valid tunnel key
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的频道密钥

en: '%s' is not a valid value for '%s'
zh_Hans: “%s”不是“%s”的有效取值

en: '%s' is not a valid value for the property
zh_Hans: “%s”不是该属性的有效取值

en: '%s' is not valid
zh_Hans: “%s” 无效

en: '%s' is not valid WEP key (it should be 5 or 13 ASCII chars)
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 WEP 密钥（它应该是 5 或 13 个 ASCII 字符）

en: '%s' is not valid WPA PSK
zh_Hans: '%s' 是无效的 WPA PSK

en: '%s' is not valid master; use ifname or connection UUID
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是有效主接口；使用 ifname 或者连接 UUID

en: '%s' is not valid; 2 or 3 strings should be provided
zh_Hans: '%s' 无效；应提供两至三个字符串。

en: '%s' is not valid; use 0, 1, or 2
zh_Hans: “%s” 无效，请使用 0、1 或者 2。

en: '%s' is not valid; use <option>=<value>
zh_Hans: “%s” 无效，请使用 <option>=<value>

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s] or [%s]
zh_Hans: “%s” 无效，请使用 [%s] 或者 [%s]

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s], [%s] or [%s]
zh_Hans: '%s' 无效，请使用 [%s]、[%s] 或者 [%s]

en: '%s' is now the primary connection
zh_Hans: '%s' 现在是主连接

en: '%s' length is invalid (should be 5 or 6 digits)
zh_Hans: “%s”长度无效（应为5位或6位数）

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive)
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是 0 和 %u (包含该数字) 之间的数字

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive) or %u
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是 0 和 %u (包含该数字) 或者 %u 之间的数字

en: '%s' not among [%s]
zh_Hans: '%s' 不在 [%s] 中

en: '%s' not compatible with %s '%s', please change the key or set the right %s first.
zh_Hans: '%s' 和 %s '%s' 不兼容，请先修改密钥或设置正确的 %s。

en: '%s' option is empty
zh_Hans: “%s”选项为空

en: '%s' option is only valid for '%s=%s'
zh_Hans: “%s” 选项只能在 “%s=%s” 中使用

en: '%s' option is only valid with mode '%s'
zh_Hans: '%s' 选项只在 '%s' 模式里有效

en: '%s' option requires '%s' option to be set
zh_Hans: “%s” 选项需要设置 “%s” 选项

en: '%s' option should be string
zh_Hans: '%s' 选项应该为字符串

en: '%s' requires setting '%s' property
zh_Hans: '%s' 需要设置 '%s' 属性

en: '%s' security requires '%s' setting presence
zh_Hans: “%s”安全要求“%s”设置存在

en: '%s' security requires '%s=%s'
zh_Hans: “%s”安全要求“%s=%s”

en: '%s' string value should consist of 1 - 199 characters
zh_Hans: '%s' 字符串值应该由 1 - 199 个字符组成

en: '%s' value doesn't match '%s=%s'
zh_Hans: “%s”值与“%s=%s”不符

en: '%s': invalid group ID
zh_Hans: '%s'：无效的组 ID

en: '%s': invalid user ID
zh_Hans: '%s'：无效的用户 ID

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_Hans: '%s::%s' 不是有效的属性名，'%s' 不是 GObject 子类型。

en: '%s=%s' is incompatible with '%s > 0'
zh_Hans: “%s=%s”与“%s > 0”不兼容

en: '%s=%s' is not a valid configuration for '%s'
zh_Hans: “%s=%s”不是“%s”的有效配置

en: '%u' flags are not valid; use combination of %s
zh_Hans: '%u' 标记无效，请使用 %s 组合

en: '%u': invalid mode
zh_Hans: '%u'：无效模式

en: '--order' argument is missing
zh_Hans: 缺少 '--order' 参数

en: (%s): Invalid IID %s
zh_Hans: (%s): 无效的 IID %s

en: (No custom routes)
zh_Hans: （没有自定义路由）

en: (No support for dynamic-wep yet...)
zh_Hans: (尚未支持动态-wep ...)

en: (No support for wpa-enterprise yet...)
zh_Hans: （还未支持 wpa-enterprise…）

en: (default)
zh_Hans: （默认）

en: (none)
zh_Hans: （无）

en: (unknown error)
zh_Hans: （未知错误）

en: (unknown)
zh_Hans: （未知）

en: , neither a valid setting name
zh_Hans: ，也不是有效的设置名称

en: ---[ Property menu ]---
    set      [<value>]               :: set new value
    add      [<value>]               :: add new option to the property
    change                           :: change current value
    remove   [<index> | <option>]    :: delete the value
    describe                         :: describe property
    print    [setting | connection]  :: print property (setting/connection) value(s)
    back                             :: go to upper level
    help/?   [<command>]             :: print this help or command description
    quit                             :: exit nmcli
zh_Hans: ---[ 属性菜单 ]---
    set      [<值>]               :: 设置新值
    add      [<值>]               :: 添加新选项到属性
    change                           :: 更改当前值
    remove   [<目录> | <选项>]    :: 删除该值
    describe                         :: 描述属性
    print    [setting | connection]  :: 输出 (设置/连接) 值
    back                             :: 转到上一级
    help/?   [<命令>]             :: 输出该帮助或命令描述
    quit                             :: 退出 nmcli

en: 0 (NONE)
zh_Hans: 0 (无)

en: 0 (disabled)
zh_Hans: 0（禁用）

en: 0 (none)
zh_Hans: 0 (无)

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_Hans: 802.1X 客户端配置失败

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_Hans: 802.1X 客户端已断开连接

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_Hans: 802.1X 客户端失败

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_Hans: 802.1X 客户端认证时间过长

en: 802.1x setting requires 'wpa-eap' key management
zh_Hans: 802.1x 设置要求 'wpa-eap' 密钥管理

en: ===| nmcli interactive connection editor |===
zh_Hans: ===| nmcli 交互式连接编辑器 |===

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must have the slave-type set to '%s'. Instead it is '%s'
zh_Hans: 具有 '%s' 设置的连接必须将 slave-type 设置为 '%s'。而它是 '%s'。

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_Hans: 连接的依赖关系失败

en: A password is required to connect to '%s'.
zh_Hans: 需要密码来连接到“%s”。

en: A problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
zh_Hans: RFC 2684 以太网在 ADSL 网桥处出现问题

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_Hans: 基础连接的备选连接失败

en: ADSL
zh_Hans: ADSL 参数

en: ADSL connection
zh_Hans: ADSL 连接

en: ARP targets
zh_Hans: ARP 目标

en: Access Point
zh_Hans: 接入点

en: Access point does not support 802.1x but setting requires it
zh_Hans: 接入点不支持 802.1x 但设置要求它

en: Access point does not support PSK but setting requires it
zh_Hans: 接入点不支持 PSK 但设置要求它

en: Access point is unencrypted but setting specifies security
zh_Hans: 接入点未加密但设置指定了安全性

en: Access point mode is Ad-Hoc but setting requires Infrastructure security
zh_Hans: 接入点模式是 Ad-Hoc 但设置要求 Infrastructure 安全性

en: Access point mode is Infrastructure but setting requires Ad-Hoc security
zh_Hans: 接入点模式是 Infrastructure 但设置要求 Ad-Hoc 安全性

en: Activate
zh_Hans: 激活

en: Activate a connection
zh_Hans: 启用连接

en: Activate connection details
zh_Hans: 激活连接细节

en: Active Backup
zh_Hans: 热备

en: Active connection removed before it was initialized
zh_Hans: 活动连接在初始化之前无法被删除

en: Ad-Hoc Network
zh_Hans: Ad-Hoc 网络

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with 802.1x security
zh_Hans: Ad-Hoc 模式和 802.1x 安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with LEAP security
zh_Hans: Ad-Hoc 模式和 LEAP 安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode requires 'open' authentication
zh_Hans: Ad-Hoc 模式要求 'open' 验证

en: Adaptive Load Balancing (alb)
zh_Hans: 自适应负载均衡 (alb)

en: Adaptive Transmit Load Balancing (tlb)
zh_Hans: 自适应传输负载均衡 (tlb)

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add...
zh_Hans: 添加...

en: Adding a new '%s' connection
zh_Hans: 正在添加新的“%s”连接

en: Addresses
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Aging time
zh_Hans: 老化时间

en: Allow BSD data compression
zh_Hans: 允许 BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow Deflate data compression
zh_Hans: 允许 Deflate 数据压缩

en: Allow control of network connections
zh_Hans: 允许控制网络连接

en: Allowed authentication methods:
zh_Hans: 允许的验证方法：

en: Allowed values for '%s' property: %s
zh_Hans: 对于“%s”属性允许的值：%s

en: An authentication session is already underway.
zh_Hans: 验证会话已在进行。

en: An http(s) address for checking internet connectivity
zh_Hans: 检查网络连通用的 http(s) 地址

en: An interface name and UUID are required
zh_Hans: 接口名称和 UUID 是必需的

en: Are you sure you want to delete the connection '%s'?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除连接 “%s” 吗？

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_Hans: 每次都询问这个密码

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 认证

en: Authentication error: %s
zh_Hans: 验证错误：%s

en: Authentication message: %s
zh_Hans: 验证消息：%s

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_Hans: 无线网络要求身份认证

en: AutoIP service error
zh_Hans: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务出错

en: AutoIP service failed
zh_Hans: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务失败

en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_Hans: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务无法启动

en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Automatic (DHCP-only)
zh_Hans: 自动(仅 DHCP)

en: Automatically connect
zh_Hans: 自动连接

en: Available properties: %s
zh_Hans: 有效属性：%s

en: Available settings: %s
zh_Hans: 有效设置：%s

en: Available to all users
zh_Hans: 对所有用户有效

en: BRIDGE
zh_Hans: 桥接

en: BRIDGE PORT
zh_Hans: 桥接端口

en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Bluetooth
zh_Hans: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth device address
zh_Hans: 蓝牙设备地址

en: Bond
zh_Hans: 绑定

en: Bond connection
zh_Hans: 绑定连接

en: Bond connection %d
zh_Hans: 绑定连接 %d

en: Bonding arp-interval [0]
zh_Hans: 绑定 arp-interval [0]

en: Bonding arp-ip-target [none]
zh_Hans: 绑定 arp-ip-target [none]

en: Bonding downdelay [0]
zh_Hans: 绑定 downdelay [0]

en: Bonding miimon [100]
zh_Hans: 绑定 miimon [100]

en: Bonding monitoring mode
zh_Hans: 绑定监控模式

en: Bonding primary interface [none]
zh_Hans: 绑定主要接口 [无]

en: Bonding updelay [0]
zh_Hans: 绑定 updelay [0]

en: Bridge
zh_Hans: 桥接

en: Bridge connection
zh_Hans: 桥接连接

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_Hans: 桥式连接 %d

en: Bridge device
zh_Hans: 桥接设备

en: Bridge port
zh_Hans: 桥接端口

en: Bridge port STP path cost [100]
zh_Hans: 桥接端口 STP 路径开销 [100]

en: Bridge port priority [32]
zh_Hans: 桥接端口优先级 [32]

en: Broadcast
zh_Hans: 广播

en: CA certificate must be in X.509 format
zh_Hans: CA 证书格式必须是 X.509

en: CDMA connection
zh_Hans: CDMA 连接

en: CDMA mobile broadband connection
zh_Hans: CDMA 移动宽带连接

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cannot create '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建 '%s'：%s

en: Cannot set '%s' without '%s'
zh_Hans: 没有 '%s' 无法设置 '%s'

en: Carrier/link changed
zh_Hans: 载波/连接已更改

en: Channel
zh_Hans: 信道

en: Cloned MAC [none]
zh_Hans: 克隆的 MAC 地址 [无]

en: Cloned MAC address
zh_Hans: 复制的 MAC 地址

en: Closing %s failed: %s
zh_Hans: 关闭 %s 失败：%s

en: Config directory location
zh_Hans: 配置目录位置

en: Config file location
zh_Hans: 配置文件位置

en: Connected
zh_Hans: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_Hans: 正在连接

en: Connecting...
zh_Hans: 正在连接…

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully added.
zh_Hans: 连接“%s”(%s) 已成功添加。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully deleted.
zh_Hans: 成功删除连接 '%s'（%s）。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully modified.
zh_Hans: 连接“%s”(%s) 已成功修改。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully saved.
zh_Hans: 连接“%s” (%s)  已成功保存。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully updated.
zh_Hans: 成功地更新了连接 '%s'（%s）。

en: Connection '%s' successfully deactivated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_Hans: 成功取消激活连接 '%s'（D-Bus 活动路径：%s）

en: Connection (name, UUID, or path)
zh_Hans: 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）

en: Connection UUID
zh_Hans: 连接 UUID

en: Connection is already active
zh_Hans: 连接已经激活

en: Connection profile details
zh_Hans: 连接配置集详情

en: Connection removed before it was initialized
zh_Hans: 连接在初始化之前被删除

en: Connection sharing via a protected WiFi network
zh_Hans: 通过受保护的 WiFi 网络共享连接

en: Connection sharing via an open WiFi network
zh_Hans: 通过开放 WiFi 网络共享连接

en: Connection successfully activated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_Hans: 连接已成功激活（D-Bus 活动路径：%s）

en: Connection successfully reapplied to device '%s'.
zh_Hans: 成功重新应用连接到设备 '%s'。

en: Connection with UUID '%s' created and activated on device '%s'
zh_Hans: UUID 为“%s”的连接已创建并在设备“%s”上激活

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, or path)
zh_Hans: 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, path or apath)
zh_Hans: 连接（名称、UUID、路径或活动路径）

en: Connectivity
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Connectivity is now '%s'
zh_Hans: 连接性现在是 '%s'

en: Could not activate connection: %s
zh_Hans: 无法激活连接：%s

en: Could not contact NetworkManager: %s.
zh_Hans: 无法联系  NetworkManager：%s

en: Could not create editor for connection '%s' of type '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法为类型 '%s' 的连接 '%s'创建编辑器。

en: Could not create editor for invalid connection '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法为无效的连接“%s”创建编辑器。

en: Could not create temporary file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: Could not daemonize: %s [error %u]
zh_Hans: 无法设为守护进程：%s [错误 %u]

en: Could not decode private key.
zh_Hans: 无法解码私钥。

en: Could not delete connection '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除连接 '%s': %s

en: Could not find "%s" binary
zh_Hans: 无法找到 "%s" 二进制文件

en: Could not generate random data.
zh_Hans: 无法生成随机数据。

en: Could not load file '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法加载文件“%s”

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_Hans: 无法解析参数

en: Could not re-read file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法重新读取文件：%s

en: Couldn't convert password to UCS2: %d
zh_Hans: 无法将密码转换为 USC2 方式：%d

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_Hans: 无法解码 PKCS#12 文件：%d

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法解码 PKCS#12 文件：%s

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#8 file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法解码 PKCS#8 文件：%s

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %d
zh_Hans: 无法解码证书：%d

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %s
zh_Hans: 无法解码证书：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %d
zh_Hans: 无法初始化 PKCS#12 解码器：%d

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %s
zh_Hans: 无法初始化 PKCS#12 解码器：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#8 decoder: %s
zh_Hans: 无法初始化 PKCS#8 解码器：%s

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_Hans: 无法校验 PKCS#12 文件：%d

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法校验 PKCS#12 文件：%s

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Current DHCPv4 address
zh_Hans: 当前的 DHCPv4 地址

en: Current nmcli configuration:
zh_Hans: 当前 nmcli 配置：

en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
zh_Hans: DCB 或 FCoE 设置失败

en: DHCP anycast MAC address [none]
zh_Hans: DHCP 任意广播 MAC 地址 [无]

en: DHCP client error
zh_Hans: DHCP 客户端错误

en: DHCP client failed
zh_Hans: DHCP 客户端失败

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_Hans: DHCP 客户端无法启动

en: DNS servers
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器

en: DSL authentication
zh_Hans: DSL 认证

en: DSL connection %d
zh_Hans: DSL 连接 %d

en: DUN connection must include a GSM or CDMA setting
zh_Hans: DUN 连接必须包含 GSM 或 CDMA 设置

en: DUN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support DUN
zh_Hans: DUN 已请求，但 Bluetooth 设备不支持 DUN

en: Datagram
zh_Hans: 数据报

en: Deactivate
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Destination port [8472]
zh_Hans: 目标端口 [8472]

en: Detect a slave connection with '%s' set and a port type '%s'. '%s' should be set to '%s'
zh_Hans: 检测到设置了 '%s' 和端口类型 '%s' 的从连接。'%s' 应该设置为 '%s'。

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device '%s' has been connected.
zh_Hans: 设备“%s”已连接。

en: Device '%s' successfully activated with '%s'.
zh_Hans: 成功用 '%s' 激活了设备 '%s'。

en: Device '%s' successfully disconnected.
zh_Hans: 成功断开设备 '%s'。

en: Device '%s' successfully removed.
zh_Hans: 成功删除设备 '%s'。

en: Device LLDP neighbors
zh_Hans: 设备 LLDP 邻居

en: Device MAC (%s) is blacklisted by the connection.
zh_Hans: 设备 MAC（%s）别连接放入了黑名单。

en: Device details
zh_Hans: 设备详情

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_Hans: 用户/客户端断开了设备连接

en: Device is now managed
zh_Hans: 设备现在已托管

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_Hans: 设备现在未托管

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Disconnected by D-Bus
zh_Hans: 被 D-Bus 断开

en: Do you also want to clear '%s'? [yes]:
zh_Hans: 您还要清除 “%s” 吗？ [yes]：

en: Do you also want to set '%s' to '%s'? [yes]:
zh_Hans: 您还要将 “%s” 设定为 “%s” 吗 [yes]：

en: Do you want to provide it? %s | Do you want to provide them? %s
zh_Hans[0]: 您要提供它吗？%s

en: Do you want to remove them? [yes]
zh_Hans: 您要删除它们吗？[yes]

en: Doesn't look like a PEM private key file.
zh_Hans: 不像是一个 PEM 私钥文件。

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_Hans: 不成为守护进程

en: Don't become a daemon, and log to stderr
zh_Hans: 不成为守护进程，并向 stderr 打印日志

en: Don't print anything
zh_Hans: 不输出任何结果

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_Hans: 动态 WEP (802.1x)

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'ieee8021x' key management
zh_Hans: 动态 WEP 要求 'ieee8021x' 密钥管理

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'open' authentication
zh_Hans: 动态 WEP 要求 'open' 验证

en: Dynamic WEP requires an 802.1x setting
zh_Hans: 动态 WEP 要求 802.1x 设置

en: ETHERNET
zh_Hans: 以太网

en: Edit '%s' value:
zh_Hans: 编辑“%s”值：

en: Edit Connection
zh_Hans: 编辑连接

en: Edit a connection
zh_Hans: 编辑连接

en: Edit...
zh_Hans: 编辑...

en: Editing existing '%s' connection: '%s'
zh_Hans: 正在编辑已存的连接“%s”：“%s”

en: Editor failed with signal %d
zh_Hans: 编辑器失败，信号 %d

en: Editor failed with status %d
zh_Hans: 编辑器失败，状态码：%d

en: Editor failed: %s
zh_Hans: 编辑器失败：%s

en: Egress priority maps [none]
zh_Hans: 出口优先级映射 [无]

en: Enable IGMP snooping
zh_Hans: 启用 IGMP snooping

en: Enable PI [no]
zh_Hans: 启用 PI [否]

en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_Hans: 启用 STP（跨树协议）

en: Enable STP [no]
zh_Hans: 启用 STP [否]

en: Enable VNET header [no]
zh_Hans: 启用 VNET 首部 [否]

en: Enable multi queue [no]
zh_Hans: 启用多队列 [否]

en: Enable or disable WiFi devices
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用 WiFi 设备

en: Enable or disable WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用 WiMAX 移动宽带设备

en: Enable or disable mobile broadband devices
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用移动宽带设备

en: Enable or disable system networking
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用系统网络

en: Enter '%s' value:
zh_Hans: 输入“%s”值：

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 32.
    
    Example: 192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24
zh_Hans: 输入 IPv4 地址列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 32。
    
    示例：192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses of DNS servers.
    
    Example: 8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4
zh_Hans: 输入 DNS 服务器的 IPv4 地址列表。
    
    示例：8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4

en: Enter a list of IPv4 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 32.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as 0.0.0.0.
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
              10.1.2.0/24
zh_Hans: 输入 IPv4 路由列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 32。
    缺少 next-hop 则默认为 0.0.0.0。
    缺少度量衡则使用默认值（NM/kernel 将设置默认值）。
    
    示例：192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
              10.1.2.0/24

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 128.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b
zh_Hans: 输入 IPv6 地址列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 128。
    
    示例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses of DNS servers.  If the IPv6 configuration method is 'auto' these DNS servers are appended to those (if any) returned by automatic configuration.  DNS servers cannot be used with the 'shared' or 'link-local' IPv6 configuration methods, as there is no upstream network. In all other IPv6 configuration methods, these DNS servers are used as the only DNS servers for this connection.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1
zh_Hans: 输入 DNS 服务器的 IPv6 地址列表。如果 IPv6 配置方法为 “auto”，这些 DNS 服务器将附加到哪些自动配置返回的地址中（如果有）。DNS 服务器不能使用 “shared” 或者 “link-local” IPv6 配置方法，因为它们不是上游网络。在所有其他 IPv6 配置方法中，这些 DNS 服务器可作为这个连接的唯一 DNS 服务器。
    
    示例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1

en: Enter a list of IPv6 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 128.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as "::".
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
              abbe::/64 55
zh_Hans: 输入 IPv6 路由列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 128。
    缺少 next-hop 则默认为  "::"。
    缺少度量衡则使用默认值（NM/kernel 将设置默认值）。
    
    示例：2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
              abbe::/64 55

en: Enter a list of S/390 options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,...
    Valid options are: %s
zh_Hans: 输入 S/390 选项列表，格式为：
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    有效选项为：%s

en: Enter a list of bonding options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    Valid options are: %s
    'mode' can be provided as a name or a number:
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    Example: mode=2,miimon=120
zh_Hans: 输入绑定选项列表，格式为：
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    有效选项为： %s
    “mode” 可作为名称或者数字提供：
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    示例：mode=2,miimon=120

en: Enter a list of subchannels (comma or space separated).
    
    Example: 0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22
zh_Hans: 输入子频道列表（用逗号或者空格分开）。
    
    示例：0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22

en: Enter a list of user permissions. This is a list of user names formatted as:
      [user:]<user name 1>, [user:]<user name 2>,...
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: alice bob charlie
zh_Hans: 输入用户权限列表。这个列表的用户名格式为：
      [user:]<user name 1>, [user:]<user name 2>,... 
    使用逗号或者空格将名称分开。
    
    例如：alice bob charlie

en: Enter a value which indicates whether the connection is subject to a data
    quota, usage costs or other limitations. Accepted options are:
    'true','yes','on' to set the connection as metered
    'false','no','off' to set the connection as not metered
    'unknown' to let NetworkManager choose a value using some heuristics
zh_Hans: 输入的值表示连接是否有数据配额、使用成本或其他限制。
    可接受的选项是：
    'true','yes','on'，设置连接为可度量的
    'false','no','off'，设置连接为不可度量的
    'unknown'， 让 NetworkManager 使用一些启发式算法选择值

en: Enter bytes as a list of hexadecimal values.
    Two formats are accepted:
    (a) a string of hexadecimal digits, where each two digits represent one byte
    (b) space-separated list of bytes written as hexadecimal digits (with optional 0x/0X prefix, and optional leading 0).
    
    Examples: ab0455a6ea3a74C2
              ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2
zh_Hans: 输入十六进制值列表。
    可使用两种格式：
    (a) 十六进制数字字符串，每两个数字代表一个字节。
    (b) 用空格分开的采用十六进制数字写入的字节（选项有0x/0X 前缀以及自选的 0 开头）。
    
    例如：ab0455a6ea3a74C2
         ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2

en: Enter connection type:
zh_Hans: 输入连接类型：

en: Enter file path to CA certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/cacert.crt
zh_Hans: 输入 CA 证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<file path>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始 blob 数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/cacert.crt

en: Enter file path to CA certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt
zh_Hans: 输入内部验证的 CA 证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<file path>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始 blob 数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara.crt
zh_Hans: 输入客户证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<file path>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始 blob 数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt
zh_Hans: 输入内部验证的客户证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<file path>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始 blob 数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter path to a private key and the key password (if not set yet):
      [file://]<file path> [<password>]
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying private key as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely
zh_Hans: 输入私有密钥和密钥密码的路径（如果还没有设置）：
      [file://]<file path> [<password>]
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将私有密钥指定为原始 blob 数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely

en: Enter secondary connections that should be activated when this connection is
    activated. Connections can be specified either by UUID or ID (name). nmcli
    transparently translates names to UUIDs. Note that NetworkManager only supports
    VPNs as secondary connections at the moment.
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: private-openvpn, fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7
zh_Hans: 输入当这个连接激活时应该被激活的二级连接。连接可用
    UUID 或 ID（名称）指定。nmcli 将名称透明的转换为 UUID。
    请注意，目前 NetworkManager 只支持将 VPN 作为二级连接。
    这些项可用逗号或空格隔开。
    
    示例：private-openvpn, fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7

en: Enter the type of WEP keys. The accepted values are: 0 or unknown, 1 or key, and 2 or passphrase.
zh_Hans: 输入 WEP 密钥类型。可接受的值为：0 或者 unknown, 1 或者 key, 以及 2 或者 passphrase。

en: Error in configuration file: %s.
zh_Hans: 配置文件有错误：%s。

en: Error initializing certificate data: %s
zh_Hans: 初始化证书数据出错：%s

en: Error updating secrets for %s: %s
zh_Hans: 更新 %s 的秘密出错：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s - no such connection profile.
zh_Hans: 错误：%s - 没有这样的连接配置集。

en: Error: %s argument is missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少 %s 参数。

en: Error: %s properties, nor it is a setting name.
zh_Hans: 错误：%s 属性，也不是设置名称。

en: Error: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：%s。

en: Error: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：%s。

en: Error: %s: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：%s：%s。

en: Error: '%s' argument is missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少 “%s” 参数。

en: Error: '%s' cannot repeat.
zh_Hans: 错误：'%s' 不能重复。

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid monitoring mode; use '%s' or '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：“%s”不是有效的监控模式；使用“%s”或“%s”。

en: Error: '%s' is not an active connection.
zh_Hans: 错误：'%s' 不是活跃连接。

en: Error: '%s' is not valid argument for '%s' option.
zh_Hans: 错误：“%s” 不是 “%s” 选项的有效参数。

en: Error: '%s' setting not present in the connection
zh_Hans: 错误：该连接中未出现设置 '%s'

en: Error: '--fields' value '%s' is not valid here (allowed field: %s)
zh_Hans: 错误：“--fields”值“%s”在此无效(允许的字段：%s)

en: Error: 'autoconnect': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：“autoconnect”：%s。

en: Error: 'connection show': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：'connection show': %s

en: Error: 'device lldp list': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：'device lldp list'：%s

en: Error: 'device show': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：“device show”：%s

en: Error: 'device status': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：“dev status”: %s

en: Error: 'device wifi': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：“device wifi”：%s

en: Error: 'file' argument is required.
zh_Hans: 错误：需要'file' 参数。

en: Error: 'general logging': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：“general logging”: %s

en: Error: 'general permissions': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：“general permissions”: %s

en: Error: 'managed': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：'managed': %s。

en: Error: 'monitor' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_Hans: 错误：'monitor' 命令 '%s' 无效。

en: Error: 'networking' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_Hans: 错误：“networking” 命令 “%s” 无效。

en: Error: 'save': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：'save': %s。

en: Error: 'type' argument is required.
zh_Hans: 错误：需要“type”参数。

en: Error: <new name> argument is missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少 <new name> 参数。

en: Error: <setting>.<property> argument is missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少 <设置>.<属性> 参数。

en: Error: Access point with bssid '%s' not found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未找到 bssid 是“%s”的访问点。

en: Error: Argument '%s' was expected, but '%s' provided.
zh_Hans: 错误：需要参数 “%s” 但给出的是 “%s”。

en: Error: BSSID to connect to (%s) differs from bssid argument (%s).
zh_Hans: 错误：要连接的 BSSID (%s) 与 bssid 参数中的(%s)不同。

en: Error: Cannot activate connection: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法激活连接：%s。

en: Error: Connection activation failed.
zh_Hans: 错误：激活连接失败。

en: Error: Connection activation failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：激活连接失败：%s

en: Error: Connection activation failed: (%d) %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：连接激活失败：（%d）%s。

en: Error: Connection deletion failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：连接删除失败：%s

en: Error: Could not create NMClient object: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法创建 NMClient 对象：%s。

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) deletion failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：删除设备 '%s'(%s)失败：%s

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) disconnecting failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：断开设备 '%s'(%s)失败：%s

en: Error: Device '%s' is not a Wi-Fi device.
zh_Hans: 错误：设备“%s”不是 Wi-Fi 设备。

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_Hans: 错误：没有找到设备“%s”。

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_Hans: 错误：没有找到设备 '%s'。

en: Error: Device '%s' supports neither AP nor Ad-Hoc mode.
zh_Hans: 错误：设备 '%s' 既不支持 AP 也不支持 Ad-Hoc 模式。

en: Error: Device '%s' was not recognized as a Wi-Fi device, check NetworkManager Wi-Fi plugin.
zh_Hans: 错误：设备 '%s' 不被识别为 Wi-Fi 设备，请检查 NetworkManager Wi-Fi 插件。

en: Error: Device activation failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：激活设备失败：%s

en: Error: Device activation failed: device was disconnected
zh_Hans: 错误：设备激活失败：设备已断开连接

en: Error: Failed to activate '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：激活 '%s' (%s) 连接失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to add '%s' connection: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：添加 '%s' 连接失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to add/activate new connection: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：添加/激活新连接失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to add/activate new connection: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 错误：无法添加/激活新连接：未知错误

en: Error: Failed to modify connection '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：修改连接 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to save '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：保存 '%s' (%s) 连接失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to scan hidden SSID: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：扫描隐藏的 SSID 失败：%s。

en: Error: Failed to setup a Wi-Fi hotspot
zh_Hans: 错误：设定 Wi-Fi 热点失败

en: Error: Failed to setup a Wi-Fi hotspot: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：设定 Wi-Fi 热点失败：%s

en: Error: Invalid 'password': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效 'password'：%s。

en: Error: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_Hans: 错误：网络管理器未运行。

en: Error: No Wi-Fi device found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未发现 Wi-Fi 设备。

en: Error: No access point with BSSID '%s' found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未找到 BSSID 是“%s”的访问点。

en: Error: No arguments provided.
zh_Hans: 错误：没有提供参数。

en: Error: No connection specified.
zh_Hans: 错误：未指定连接。

en: Error: No interface specified.
zh_Hans: 错误：没有指定接口。

en: Error: No network with SSID '%s' found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未发现 SSID 是“%s”的网络。

en: Error: No property specified.
zh_Hans: 错误：未指定属性。

en: Error: Option '%s' is unknown, try 'nmcli -help'.
zh_Hans: 错误：选项 “%s” 未知，尝试 “nmcli -help”。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is mutually exclusive with '--terse'.
zh_Hans: 错误：选项 “--pretty” 与 “--terse” 相互排斥。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is specified the second time.
zh_Hans: 错误：第二次指定选项 “--pretty”。

en: Error: Option '--terse' is mutually exclusive with '--pretty'.
zh_Hans: 错误：选项 “--terse” 与 “--pretty” 相互排斥。

en: Error: Option '--terse' is specified the second time.
zh_Hans: 错误：第二次指定选项 “--terse”。

en: Error: Parameter '%s' is neither SSID nor BSSID.
zh_Hans: 错误：参数“%s”不是 SSID 或 BSSID。

en: Error: SSID or BSSID are missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少 SSID/BSSID。

en: Error: Timeout %d sec expired.
zh_Hans: 错误：超时 %d 秒过期。

en: Error: Unexpected argument '%s'
zh_Hans: 错误：意外参数 “%s”

en: Error: Unknown connection '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：未知连接“%s”。

en: Error: Unknown parameter %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：未知参数 %s。

en: Error: argument '%s' not understood. Try passing --help instead.
zh_Hans: 错误：参数“%s”不理解。试下替用 --help 来传送。

en: Error: bad color: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：错误的颜色：%s

en: Error: band argument value '%s' is invalid; use 'a' or 'bg'.
zh_Hans: 错误：band 参数值 '%s' 无效，请使用 'a' 或 'bg'。

en: Error: bssid argument value '%s' is not a valid BSSID.
zh_Hans: 错误：bssid 参数值“%s”为无效 BSSID。

en: Error: cannot delete unknown connection(s): %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法删除未知连接：%s。

en: Error: channel '%s' not valid for band '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：band '%s' 的 channel '%s' 无效。

en: Error: channel requires band too.
zh_Hans: 错误：频道也需要 band。

en: Error: connection is not saved. Type 'save' first.
zh_Hans: 错误：连接还未保存。先输入“save”。

en: Error: connection is not valid: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：连接是无效的：%s

en: Error: connection verification failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：连接验证失败：%s。

en: Error: extra argument not allowed: '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：不允许的额外参数 “%s”。

en: Error: failed to create temporary file %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：创建临时文件 %s 失败。

en: Error: failed to export '%s': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：导出 '%s' 失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to import '%s': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：导入失败 '%s'：%s。

en: Error: failed to load VPN plugin: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：加载 VPN 插件失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to load connection: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：加载连接失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to modify %s.%s: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：修改 %s.%s 失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to read temporary file '%s': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：读取临时文件 '%s' 失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to reload connections: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：重载连接失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to remove a value from %s.%s: %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：从 %s.%s 删除值失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to remove value of '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 错误：移除“%s”的值失败：%s

en: Error: failed to set '%s' property: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：设置“%s”属性失败：%s

en: Error: failed to set hostname: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：设定主机名失败：%s

en: Error: failed to set logging: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：设置日志失败：%s

en: Error: invalid '%s' argument: '%s' (use on/off).
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的“%s”参数：“%s”（使用 on/off）。

en: Error: invalid <setting>.<property> '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的 <设置>.<属性> “%s”。

en: Error: invalid argument '%s'
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的参数 '%s'

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的连接类型；%s

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的连接类型；%s。

en: Error: invalid extra argument '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的额外参数“%s”。

en: Error: invalid or not allowed setting '%s': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效或不允许的设置“%s”：%s。

en: Error: invalid property '%s': %s.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的属性“%s”：%s。

en: Error: invalid property: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：无效属性：%s

en: Error: invalid property: %s%s
zh_Hans: 错误：无效属性：%s%s

en: Error: invalid property: %s, neither a valid setting name.
zh_Hans: 错误：无效属性：%s，也不是有效的设置名称。

en: Error: invalid setting argument '%s'; valid are [%s]
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的设置参数“%s”；有效的为 [%s]

en: Error: invalid setting name; %s
zh_Hans: 错误：无效的设置名称；%s

en: Error: missing argument for '%s' option.
zh_Hans: 错误：“%s” 选项缺少参数。

en: Error: missing argument. Try passing --help.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少参数。尝试传送 --help。

en: Error: missing setting for '%s' property
zh_Hans: 错误：缺少用于“%s”属性的设置

en: Error: no active connection provided.
zh_Hans: 错误：未提供活动连接。

en: Error: no argument given; valid are [%s]
zh_Hans: 错误：未给定参数：有效的为 [%s]

en: Error: no setting selected; valid are [%s]
zh_Hans: 错误：未选择设置；有效的为 [%s]

en: Error: not all active connections found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未找到所有的活动连接。

en: Error: not all connections deleted.
zh_Hans: 错误：未删除所有的连接。

en: Error: not all connections found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未找到所有连接。

en: Error: not all devices deleted.
zh_Hans: 错误：未删除所有设备。

en: Error: not all devices disconnected.
zh_Hans: 错误：未断开所有设备。

en: Error: not all devices found.
zh_Hans: 错误：未找到所有设备。

en: Error: only one of 'id', uuid, or 'path' can be provided.
zh_Hans: 错误：只能提供“id”、uuid 或“路径”之一。

en: Error: only these fields are allowed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：只允许使用这些字段：%s

en: Error: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_Hans: 错误：openconnect 失败，信号为 %d

en: Error: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_Hans: 错误：openconnect 失败，状态为 %d

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：openconnect 失败：%s

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：openconnect 失败：%s

en: Error: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：polkit 代理初始化失败：%s

en: Error: property %s
zh_Hans: 错误：属性 %s

en: Error: property '%s' is not known.
zh_Hans: 错误：属性 '%s' 是未知的。

en: Error: save-confirmation: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：save-confirmation：%s

en: Error: secret agent initialization failed
zh_Hans: 错误：安全代理初始化失败

en: Error: setting '%s' is mandatory and cannot be removed.
zh_Hans: 错误：设置“%s”是必填的而且无法移除。

en: Error: show-secrets: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：show-secrets: %s

en: Error: ssid is too long.
zh_Hans: 错误：SSID 太长。

en: Error: status-line: %s
zh_Hans: 错误：status-line：%s

en: Error: the connection is not VPN.
zh_Hans: 错误：连接不是 VPN。

en: Error: unknown extra argument: '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误：未知的额外参数：'%s'。

en: Error: unknown setting '%s'
zh_Hans: 错误：未知设置“%s”

en: Error: unknown setting: '%s'
zh_Hans: 错误：未知设置：“%s”

en: Error: value for '%s' argument is required.
zh_Hans: 错误：需要 “%s” 参数值。

en: Error: value for '%s' is missing.
zh_Hans: 错误：缺失了 '%s' 的值。

en: Error: wep-key-type argument value '%s' is invalid, use 'key' or 'phrase'.
zh_Hans: 错误：wep-key-type 参数值“%s”无效，请使用“key”或“phrase”。

en: Ethernet
zh_Hans: 以太网

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_Hans: 以太网连接 %d

en: Ethernet device
zh_Hans: 以太设备

en: Exit immediately if NetworkManager is not running or connecting
zh_Hans: 如果 NetworkManager 未运行或连接则立即退出

en: FQDN to send to DHCP server
zh_Hans: 发送至 DHCP 服务器的全限定名

en: Failed to convert '%s' value '%s' to uint
zh_Hans: 转换 '%s' 值 '%s' 为 uint 失败

en: Failed to decode PKCS#8 private key.
zh_Hans: 无法解码 PKCS#8 私钥。

en: Failed to decode certificate.
zh_Hans: 无法解码证书。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key.
zh_Hans: 解密私钥失败。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %d.
zh_Hans: 解密私钥失败：%d。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 解密私钥失败：%s (%s)

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: decrypted data too large.
zh_Hans: 解密私钥失败：解密后的数据太大。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: unexpected padding length.
zh_Hans: 解密私钥失败：意外的填充长度。

en: Failed to determine AP security information
zh_Hans: 确定 AP 安全信息失败

en: Failed to encrypt the data: %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 加密数据失败：%s (%s)。

en: Failed to encrypt: %d.
zh_Hans: 加密失败：%d。

en: Failed to finalize decryption of the private key: %d.
zh_Hans: 结束解密私钥失败：%d。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 end tag '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法找到 PKCS#8 结束标记“%s”。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 start tag.
zh_Hans: 无法找到 PKCS#8 起始标记。

en: Failed to find interface index for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 寻找 %s(%s) 的接口索引失败

en: Failed to initialize the MD5 context: %d.
zh_Hans: 初始化 MD5 环境失败：%d。

en: Failed to initialize the MD5 engine: %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 初始化 MD5 引擎失败：%s (%s)

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine.
zh_Hans: 初始化加密引擎失败。

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine: %d.
zh_Hans: 初始化加密引擎失败：%d。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher context: %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 初始化解密计算内容失败：%s (%s)。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher slot.
zh_Hans: 初始化解密计算插槽失败。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption context.
zh_Hans: 初始化解密环境失败。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption cipher context: %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 初始化加密计算内容失败：%s (%s)。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption cipher slot.
zh_Hans: 初始化加密计算插槽空间失败。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption context.
zh_Hans: 初始化加密内容失败。

en: Failed to read configuration: %s
zh_Hans: 读取配置失败：%s

en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_Hans: 无法注册请求的网络

en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_Hans: 无法选择指定的 APN

en: Failed to set IV for decryption.
zh_Hans: 为解密设置初始向量失败。

en: Failed to set IV for encryption.
zh_Hans: 为加密设置 IV 失败。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for decryption.
zh_Hans: 为解密设置对称密钥失败。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for encryption.
zh_Hans: 为加密设置对称密钥失败。

en: File to import:
zh_Hans: 要导入的文件：

en: Forward delay
zh_Hans: 转发延时

en: Forward delay [15]
zh_Hans: 转发延时 [15]

en: GROUP
zh_Hans: 群组

en: GSM Modem's SIM PIN required
zh_Hans: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 需要 PIN 码

en: GSM Modem's SIM PUK required
zh_Hans: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 需要 PUK 码

en: GSM Modem's SIM card not inserted
zh_Hans: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 卡未插入

en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
zh_Hans: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 错误

en: GSM connection
zh_Hans: GSM 连接

en: GSM mobile broadband connection
zh_Hans: GSM 移动宽带连接

en: GSM mobile broadband connection requires a 'gsm' setting
zh_Hans: GSM 移动宽带连接要求 'gsm' 设置

en: GVRP,
zh_Hans: GVRP、

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Gateway certificate hash
zh_Hans: 网关证书哈希

en: Group password
zh_Hans: 组密码

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_Hans: HTTP 代理密码

en: Hairpin [no]
zh_Hans: Hairpin [否]

en: Hairpin mode
zh_Hans: Hairpin 模式

en: Hash length too long (%d > %d).
zh_Hans: Hash 长度太常 (%d > %d)。

en: Hello time
zh_Hans: 问候时间

en: Hex-encoded DHCPv4 client ID
zh_Hans: 十六进制编码的 DHCPv4 客户 ID

en: Hex-encoded Interface Identifier
zh_Hans: 十六进制编码的接口标识符

en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Hostname set to '%s'
zh_Hans: 将主机名设定为 '%s'

en: Hostname to send to DHCP server
zh_Hans: 发送至 DHCP 服务器的主机名

en: Hotspot '%s' activated on device '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备 '%s' 上激活的热点 '%s'

en: Hotspot password: %s
zh_Hans: 热点密码：%s

en: IP Tunnel
zh_Hans: IP 隧道

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_Hans: IP 配置无法保留(无可用地址，超时等)

en: IP tunnel connection
zh_Hans: IP 隧道连接

en: IPv4 CONFIGURATION
zh_Hans: IPv4 配置

en: IPv4 address (IP[/plen]) [none]
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址 (IP[/plen]) [无]

en: IPv4 gateway [none]
zh_Hans: IPv4 网关 [无]

en: IPv4 protocol
zh_Hans: IPv4 协议

en: IPv6 CONFIGURATION
zh_Hans: IPv6 配置

en: IPv6 SLAAC address generation mode
zh_Hans: IPv6 SLAAC 地址生成模式

en: IPv6 address (IP[/plen]) [none]
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址 (IP[/plen]) [无]

en: IPv6 gateway [none]
zh_Hans: IPv6 网关 [无]

en: IPv6 protocol
zh_Hans: IPv6 协议

en: IV contains non-hexadecimal digits.
zh_Hans: 初始向量中包含非十六进制数字。

en: IV must be an even number of bytes in length.
zh_Hans: 初始向量长度必须是偶数字节。

en: Identity
zh_Hans: 身份

en: If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_Hans: 如果您想创建一个 VPN 但列表中没有您想要创建的 VPN 类型，这很可能是您没有安装正确的 VPN 插件。

en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_Hans: 忽略自动获取的路由

en: Ignoring unrecognized log domain(s) '%s' from config files.
zh_Hans: 正在忽略来自配置文件的未识别日志域“%s”。

en: Ignoring unrecognized log domain(s) '%s' passed on command line.
zh_Hans: 正在忽略传给命令行的未识别日志域“%s”

en: InfiniBand
zh_Hans: InfiniBand 参数

en: InfiniBand P_Key connection did not specify parent interface name
zh_Hans: InfiniBand P_Key 连接未指定上级接口名

en: InfiniBand connection
zh_Hans: InfiniBand 连接

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_Hans: 高速网络连接 %d

en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_Hans: 高速网络连接设备不支持已连接的模式

en: Infra
zh_Hans: 红外

en: Ingress priority maps [none]
zh_Hans: 入口优先级映射 [无]

en: Interface(s):
zh_Hans: 接口：

en: Interface:
zh_Hans: 接口：

en: Internal config file location
zh_Hans: 内部的配置文件位置

en: Invalid IPv4 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的 IPv4 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid IPv4 address prefix '%u'
zh_Hans: 无效 IPv4 地址前缀 '%u'

en: Invalid IPv6 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的 IPv6 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid IPv6 address prefix '%u'
zh_Hans: 无效 IPv6 地址前缀 '%u'

en: Invalid IV length (must be at least %d).
zh_Hans: 无效的初始向量长度(至少为 %d)。

en: Invalid IV length (must be at least %zd).
zh_Hans: 无效初始向量长度(至少为为 %zd)。

en: Invalid MAC in the blacklist: %s.
zh_Hans: 黑名单里无效的 MAC 地址：%s。

en: Invalid configuration option '%s'; allowed [%s]
zh_Hans: 无效的配置选项“%s”；允许 [%s]

en: Invalid device Bluetooth address.
zh_Hans: 无效的设备蓝牙地址。

en: Invalid device MAC address.
zh_Hans: 无效的设备 MAC 地址。

en: Invalid option.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_Hans: 无效选项。请使用 --help 查看有效选项列表。

en: Invalid routing metric '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的路由度量 '%s'

en: Invalid verify option: %s
zh_Hans: 无效的检验选项：%s

en: JSON configuration
zh_Hans: JSON 配置

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: LACP rate ('slow' or 'fast') [slow]
zh_Hans: LACP 速率（“slow”或“fast”）[slow]

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with 802.1x setting
zh_Hans: LEAP 验证和 802.1x 设置不兼容

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with Ad-Hoc mode
zh_Hans: LEAP 验证和 Ad-Hoc 模式不兼容

en: LEAP authentication requires IEEE 802.1x key management
zh_Hans: LEAP 验证要求 IEEE 802.1x 密钥管理

en: LEAP authentication requires a LEAP username
zh_Hans: LEAP 验证要求 LEAP 用户名

en: LEAP username requires 'leap' authentication
zh_Hans: LEAP 用户名要求 'leap' 验证

en: LOOSE_BINDING,
zh_Hans: LOOSE_BINDING，

en: Link down delay
zh_Hans: 链接断开延时

en: Link monitoring
zh_Hans: 链路监控

en: Link up delay
zh_Hans: 链接建立延时

en: Link-Local
zh_Hans: 本地链路

en: List of plugins separated by ','
zh_Hans: 插件列表，以“,”隔开

en: Local address [none]
zh_Hans: 本地地址 [无]

en: Local endpoint [none]
zh_Hans: 本地端点 (endpoint) [无]

en: Log domains separated by ',': any combination of [%s]
zh_Hans: 以 “,” 分开的日志域：可以是 [%s] 的任意组合

en: Log level: one of [%s]
zh_Hans: 日志级别：取 [%s] 之一

en: MAC [none]
zh_Hans: MAC [无]

en: MAC address ageing time [300]
zh_Hans: MAC 地址老化时间 [300]

en: MACVLAN connection
zh_Hans: MACVLAN 连接

en: MACVLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_Hans: MACVLAN 上级设备或连接 UUID

en: MACsec connection
zh_Hans: MACsec 连接

en: MII (recommended)
zh_Hans: MII（推荐）

en: MTU [auto]
zh_Hans: MTU [自动]

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_Hans: 视所有警告为致命错误

en: Malformed PEM file: DEK-Info was not the second tag.
zh_Hans: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：DEK-Info 不是第二个标记。

en: Malformed PEM file: Proc-Type was not first tag.
zh_Hans: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：Proc-Type 不是第一个标记。

en: Malformed PEM file: invalid format of IV in DEK-Info tag.
zh_Hans: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：DEK-Info 标签中的初始向量格式无效。

en: Malformed PEM file: no IV found in DEK-Info tag.
zh_Hans: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：没有在 DEK-Info 标签找到初始向量。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown Proc-Type tag '%s'.
zh_Hans: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：未知的 Proc-Type 标记“%s”。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown private key cipher '%s'.
zh_Hans: 对 PEM 文件进行操作：未知专用密钥 “%s”。

en: Manual
zh_Hans: 手动

en: Max age
zh_Hans: 最大寿命

en: Max age [20]
zh_Hans: 最大寿命 [20]

en: Maximum source port [0]
zh_Hans: 最大来源端口 [0]

en: Method returned type '%s', but expected '%s'
zh_Hans: 方法返回类型 '%s'，但期望的是 '%s'

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 权重

en: Minimum source port [0]
zh_Hans: 最小来源端口 [0]

en: Missing IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 缺失 IPv4 地址

en: Missing IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 缺失 IPv6 地址

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_Hans: 移动宽带

en: Mobile broadband connection %d
zh_Hans: 移动宽带连接 %d

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_Hans: 移动宽带网络密码

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Modem failed or no longer available
zh_Hans: 调制解调器出现故障或不再可用

en: Modem initialization failed
zh_Hans: 调制解调器初始化失败

en: Modem now ready and available
zh_Hans: 调制解调器现在已准备好且可用

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_Hans: 调制解调器管理器不可用

en: Modify network connections for all users
zh_Hans: 更改所有用户的网络连接

en: Modify persistent global DNS configuration
zh_Hans: 修改持久性全局 DNS 配置

en: Modify persistent system hostname
zh_Hans: 更改系统固有主机名

en: Modify personal network connections
zh_Hans: 更改个人网络连接

en: Monitoring connection activation (press any key to continue)
zh_Hans: 正在监控连接激活（按任意键继续）

en: Monitoring frequency
zh_Hans: 监控频率

en: Must specify a P_Key if specifying parent
zh_Hans: 如果指定上级接口，则必须指定 P_Key。

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_Hans: 该设备所需固件可能丢失

en: Network registration denied
zh_Hans: 网络注册遭拒绝

en: Network registration timed out
zh_Hans: 网络注册超时

en: NetworkManager TUI
zh_Hans: 网络管理器 TUI

en: NetworkManager active profiles
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 的活动配置集

en: NetworkManager connection profiles
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 连接配置集

en: NetworkManager has started
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 已启动

en: NetworkManager has stopped
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 已停止

en: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_Hans: 网络管理器未运行。

en: NetworkManager logging
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 日志

en: NetworkManager monitors all network connections and automatically
    chooses the best connection to use.  It also allows the user to
    specify wireless access points which wireless cards in the computer
    should associate with.
zh_Hans: 网络管理器监视所有网络连接，并自动选择要使用的最佳连接。
    它还允许用户指定计算机无线网卡连接的无线访问点。

en: NetworkManager permissions
zh_Hans: 网络管理器权限

en: NetworkManager status
zh_Hans: 网络管理器状态

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_Hans: 网络管理器挂起

en: Networking
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Networkmanager is not running (waiting for it)
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 未运行（等待中）。

en: Networkmanager is now in the '%s' state
zh_Hans: NetworkManager 现在处于 '%s' 状态。

en: Never use this network for default route
zh_Hans: 始终不使用此网络于默认路由

en: New Connection
zh_Hans: 新建连接

en: New connection activation was enqueued
zh_Hans: 新连接激活已排队

en: New connection name:
zh_Hans: 新连接名称：

en: Next Hop
zh_Hans: 下一步 Hop

en: No carrier could be established
zh_Hans: 无法建立载波

en: No custom routes are defined.
zh_Hans: 未定义自定义路线。

en: No dial tone
zh_Hans: 无拨号音

en: No reason given
zh_Hans: 未给出原因

en: No service name specified
zh_Hans: 未指定服务

en: No such connection '%s'
zh_Hans: 无此连接“%s”

en: Not a valid PAC Script
zh_Hans: 不是有效的 PAC 脚本

en: Not searching for networks
zh_Hans: 不搜索网络

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

en: OLPC Mesh channel [1]
zh_Hans: OLPC Mesh 频道 [1]

en: OLPC Mesh connection
zh_Hans: OLPC Mesh 连接

en: One custom route | %d custom routes
zh_Hans[0]: %d一个自定义路线

en: Open System
zh_Hans: 开放系统

en: Opening %s failed: %s
zh_Hans: 打开 %s 失败：%s

en: Output file name:
zh_Hans: 输出文件名：

en: PAN connection
zh_Hans: PAN 连接

en: PAN connections cannot specify GSM, CDMA, or serial settings
zh_Hans: PAN 连接无法指定 GSM、CDMA 或序列设置

en: PAN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support NAP
zh_Hans: PAN 已请求，但蓝牙设备不支持 NAP

en: PEM certificate had no end tag '%s'.
zh_Hans: PEM 证书没有结束标记“%s”。

en: PEM certificate had no start tag '%s'.
zh_Hans: PEM 证书没有起始标记“%s”。

en: PEM key file had no end tag '%s'.
zh_Hans: PEM 密钥文件没有结束标记“%s”。

en: PIN check failed
zh_Hans: PIN 检查失败

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_Hans: 移动宽带设备需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code required
zh_Hans: 需要 PIN 码

en: PPP CONFIGURATION
zh_Hans: PPP 配置

en: PPP failed
zh_Hans: PPP 失败

en: PPP service disconnected
zh_Hans: PPP 服务已断开连接

en: PPP service failed to start
zh_Hans: PPP 服务无法启动

en: PPPoE connection
zh_Hans: PPPoE 连接

en: PPPoE username
zh_Hans: PPPoE 用户名

en: P_KEY [none]
zh_Hans: P_KEY [无]

en: Parent
zh_Hans: 上级

en: Parent device [none]
zh_Hans: 上级设备 [无]

en: Parent interface [none]
zh_Hans: 上级接口 [无]

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password [none]
zh_Hans: 密码 [无]

en: Password must be UTF-8
zh_Hans: 密码必须是 UTF-8 格式

en: Password provided, but key was not encrypted.
zh_Hans: 已提供密码，但密钥没有加密。

en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network '%s'.
zh_Hans: 需要密码或密钥来访问无效网络“%s”。

en: Path cost
zh_Hans: 路径开销

en: Please select an option
zh_Hans: 请选择选项

en: Plugin file does not exist (%s)
zh_Hans: 插件文件不存在 (%s)

en: Plugin is not a valid file (%s)
zh_Hans: 插件不是有效的文件 (%s)

en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: Primary
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Print NetworkManager configuration and exit
zh_Hans: 打印 NetworkManager 配置并退出

en: Print NetworkManager version and exit
zh_Hans: 输出网络管理器版本并退出

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Private key cipher '%s' was unknown.
zh_Hans: 未知专用密钥密码“%s”。

en: Private key password
zh_Hans: 私钥密码

en: Profile name
zh_Hans: 配置名称

en: Property name?
zh_Hans: 属性名称?

en: Proxy
zh_Hans: 代理

en: Put NetworkManager to sleep or wake it up (should only be used by system power management)
zh_Hans: 挂起或唤醒网络管理器(应仅用于系统电源管理)

en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Quit after initial configuration
zh_Hans: 初始配置后退出

en: REORDER_HEADERS,
zh_Hans: 记录头、

en: Radio switches
zh_Hans: 无线开关

en: Remote
zh_Hans: 远程

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh_Hans: 需要 128 位加密

en: Require IPv4 addressing for this connection
zh_Hans: 需要 IPv4 地址完成这个连接

en: Require IPv6 addressing for this connection
zh_Hans: 需要 IPv6 地址完成这个连接

en: Round-robin
zh_Hans: 轮询

en: Route priority for IPv4
zh_Hans: IPv4 的路由优先级

en: Route priority for IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv6 的路由优先级

en: Routing
zh_Hans: 路由

en: SIM PIN was incorrect
zh_Hans: SIM PIN 不正确

en: SIM operator ID must be a 5 or 6 number MCCMNC code
zh_Hans: SIM 操作员 ID 必须为 5 或 6 个数字的 MCCMNC 代码

en: SSID length is out of range <1-32> bytes
zh_Hans: SSID 长度超出范围<1-32>字节

en: SSID or BSSID:
zh_Hans: SSID 或 BSSID：

en: STP priority [32768]
zh_Hans: STP 优先级 [32768]

en: Saving the connection with 'autoconnect=yes'. That might result in an immediate activation of the connection.
    Do you still want to save? %s
zh_Hans: 使用 'autoconnect=yes' 保存该连接。这样会立即激活该连接。
    您还要保存吗？ %s

en: Search domains
zh_Hans: 搜索域

en: Secret flags property '%s' not found
zh_Hans: 未找到 Secret flags 属性 '%s'

en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_Hans: 需要认证凭据，但未提供

en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全性

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
zh_Hans: 选择您要创建的辅助连接类型。

en: Select the type of slave connection you wish to add.
zh_Hans: 选择您要添加的辅助连接类型。

en: Select...
zh_Hans: 选择...

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_Hans: 发送 PPP 回响数据包

en: Service
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Service [none]
zh_Hans: 服务 [无]

en: Set Hostname
zh_Hans: 设置主机名

en: Set hostname to '%s'
zh_Hans: 主机名已设为“%s”

en: Set system hostname
zh_Hans: 设置系统主机名

en: Setting '%s' is not present in the connection.
zh_Hans: 设置“%s”未在连接里提供。

en: Setting name?
zh_Hans: 设置名称？

en: Shared
zh_Hans: 共享

en: Shared Key
zh_Hans: 共享密钥

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_Hans: 共享连接服务失败

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_Hans: 共享连接服务无法启动

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Show password
zh_Hans: 显示密码

en: Slave connections need a valid '%s' property
zh_Hans: 从连接需要有效的 '%s' 属性

en: Slaves
zh_Hans: 从机

en: Specify the location of a PID file
zh_Hans: 指定一个 PID 文件的位置

en: State file for no-auto-default devices
zh_Hans: no-auto-default 设备的状态文件

en: State file location
zh_Hans: 状态文件位置

en: Status of devices
zh_Hans: 设备状态

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: System config directory location
zh_Hans: 系统配置目录位置

en: System policy prevents control of network connections
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止更改网络连接

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling WiFi devices
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用 WiFi 设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用 WiMAX 移动宽带设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling mobile broadband devices
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用移动宽带设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling system networking
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用系统网络

en: System policy prevents modification of network settings for all users
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止更改全部用户的共用网络设置

en: System policy prevents modification of personal network settings
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止更改个人网络设置

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent global DNS configuration
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止更改持久性全局 DNS 配置

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent system hostname
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止更改系统固有主机名

en: System policy prevents putting NetworkManager to sleep or waking it up
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止挂起或唤醒网络管理器

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via a protected WiFi network
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止使用受保护的 WiFi 网络共享连接

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via an open WiFi network
zh_Hans: 系统策略阻止使用开放 WiFi 网络共享连接

en: TEAM
zh_Hans: 群组

en: TEAM PORT
zh_Hans: 群组端口

en: TUN connection
zh_Hans: TUN 连接

en: Team
zh_Hans: 组队

en: Team JSON configuration [none]
zh_Hans: 群组 JSON 配置 [无]：

en: Team connection
zh_Hans: Team 连接

en: Team connection %d
zh_Hans: 组队连接 %d

en: The Bluetooth addresses of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的蓝牙地址不匹配。

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_Hans: 蓝牙连接失败或超时

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_Hans: IP 配置不再有效

en: The MACs of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的 MAC 地址不匹配。

en: The MACs of the device and the connection do not match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的 MAC 地址不匹配。

en: The VLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的 VLAN 标识符不匹配。

en: The VXLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的 VXLAN 标识符不匹配。

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_Hans: 未找到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: The connection and device differ in S390 subchannels.
zh_Hans: 连接和设备在 S390 子通道有所不同。

en: The connection did not specify an interface name.
zh_Hans: 这个连接未指定接口名。

en: The connection is not saved. Do you really want to quit? %s
zh_Hans: 连接未保存。您真的要退出吗？%s

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' in the main menu to restore it.
zh_Hans: 此连接配置文件已被其它客户端移除了。您可以在主菜单输入“save”来还原它。

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' to restore it.
zh_Hans: 此连接配置文件已被其它客户端移除了。您可以输入“save”来还原它。

en: The connection was not a Bluetooth connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 Bluetooth 连接。

en: The connection was not a MAC-VLAN connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 MAC-VLAN 连接。

en: The connection was not a VLAN connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 VLAN 连接。

en: The connection was not a VXLAN connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是 VXLAN 连接。

en: The connection was not a Wi-Fi connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 Wi-Fi 连接。

en: The connection was not a WiMAX connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是 WiMAX 连接。

en: The connection was not a bond connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 Bond 连接。

en: The connection was not a bridge connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个桥接连接。

en: The connection was not a generic connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个通用的连接。

en: The connection was not a modem connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个调制解调器连接。

en: The connection was not a team connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 team 连接。

en: The connection was not a tun connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 tun 连接。

en: The connection was not a valid modem connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个有效的调制解调器连接。

en: The connection was not an ADSL connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 ADSL 连接。

en: The connection was not an Ethernet or PPPoE connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是 Ethernet 或 PPPoE 连接。

en: The connection was not an IP tunnel connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 IP 隧道连接。

en: The connection was not an InfiniBand connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 InfiniBand 连接。

en: The connection was not an OLPC Mesh connection.
zh_Hans: 这个连接不是一个 'OLPC Mesh' 连接。

en: The connection was not valid: %s
zh_Hans: 连接无效：%s

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_Hans: 设备配置未就绪

en: The device is lacking Bluetooth capabilities required by the connection.
zh_Hans: 设备缺少连接所要求的蓝牙功能。

en: The device is lacking WPA capabilities required by the connection.
zh_Hans: 设备缺少连接所要求的 WPA 功能

en: The device is lacking WPA2/RSN capabilities required by the connection.
zh_Hans: 设备缺少连接所要求的 WPA2/RSN 功能

en: The device is lacking capabilities required by the connection.
zh_Hans: 设备缺少连接所要求的功能。

en: The device parent's management changed
zh_Hans: 父设备的管理已修改

en: The device was removed
zh_Hans: 设备被移除

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_Hans: 设备的活动连接已消失

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_Hans: 假定设备已有连接

en: The device's parent changed
zh_Hans: 设备的参数已修改

en: The dialing attempt failed
zh_Hans: 拨号尝试失败

en: The dialing request timed out
zh_Hans: 拨号请求超时

en: The error cannot be fixed automatically.
zh_Hans: 错误无法自动修复。

en: The expected start of the response
zh_Hans: 预期的响应开头

en: The hardware address of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的硬件地址不匹配。

en: The interface names of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_Hans: 这个设备的接口名和连接不匹配。

en: The interface to manage
zh_Hans: 要管理的接口

en: The interval between connectivity checks (in seconds)
zh_Hans: 网络连通检查间隔(秒)

en: The line is busy
zh_Hans: 线路忙

en: The logging backend configuration value. See logging.backend in NetworkManager.conf
zh_Hans: 日志后台配置的值。请参考 NetworkManager.conf 里的 logging.backend

en: The mode of the device and the connection didn't match
zh_Hans: 设备和连接的模式不匹配

en: The modem could not be found
zh_Hans: 未找到调制解调器

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_Hans: 客户端目前可用

en: There's no primary connection
zh_Hans: 没有主连接

en: Time to wait for a connection, in seconds (without the option, default value is 30)
zh_Hans: 等待连接时间，以秒计(没有该选项时，默认为 30)

en: Transport mode
zh_Hans: 传输模式

en: Tun device
zh_Hans: Tun 设备

en: Type 'describe [<setting>.<prop>]' for detailed property description.
zh_Hans: 输入“describe [<设置>.<属性>]”来获得详细的属性描述。

en: Type 'help' or '?' for available commands.
zh_Hans: 对于可用的命令输入“help”或“?”。

en: Unable to add new connection: %s
zh_Hans: 无法添加新连接：%s

en: Unable to delete connection: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除连接：%s

en: Unable to determine private key type.
zh_Hans: 无法确定私钥类型。

en: Unable to save connection: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存连接：%s

en: Unable to set hostname: %s
zh_Hans: 无法设置主机名：%s

en: Unexpected amount of data after encrypting.
zh_Hans: 加密后意外的数据量。

en: Unexpected failure to normalize the connection
zh_Hans: 正常化连接意外地失败

en: Unexpected failure to verify the connection
zh_Hans: 检验连接意外地失败

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Unknown command argument: '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知命令参数：“%s”

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知命令：“%s”

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Unknown log domain '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知日志域“%s”

en: Unknown log level '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知日志等级“%s”

en: Unknown parameter: %s
zh_Hans: 未知参数：%s

en: Unknown parameter: %s
zh_Hans: 未知参数：%s

en: Unknown slave type '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知的从类型 '%s'

en: Unknown/unhandled Bluetooth connection type
zh_Hans: 未知的/未处理的蓝牙连接类型

en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

en: Usage: nmcli agent all { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as both NetworkManager secret and a polkit agent.
zh_Hans: 用法: nmcli agent all { help }
    
    将 nmcli 作为 NetworkManager 安全代理及 polkit 代理运行。

en: Usage: nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    Registers nmcli as a polkit action for the user session.
    When a polkit daemon requires an authorization, nmcli asks the user and gives
    the response back to polkit.
zh_Hans: 用法: nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    为用户会话将 nmcli 注册为 polkit 操作。当 polkit 守护进程要求授权时，nmcli 将向用户请求并响应 polkit。

en: Usage: nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as NetworkManager secret agent. When NetworkManager requires
    a password it asks registered agents for it. This command keeps nmcli running
    and if a password is required asks the user for it.
zh_Hans: 用法: nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    将 nmcli 作为 NetworkManager 安全代理运行。当 NetworkManager 要求密码时，它将请求注册的代理提供。这个命令将使 nmcli 保持运行，如果要求密码则会请求用户提供。

en: Usage: nmcli agent { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { secret | polkit | all }
zh_Hans: 用法: nmcli agent { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { secret | polkit | all }

en: Usage: nmcli connection clone { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <new name>
    
    Clone an existing connection profile. The newly created connection will be
    the exact copy of the <ID>, except the uuid property (will be generated) and
    id (provided as <new name> argument).
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection clone { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <new name>
    
    克隆现有的连接配置集。新创建的连接将是 <ID> 的拷贝，除了 UUID 属性（将被生成）和 ID（作为 <new name> 参数提供）不同。

en: Usage: nmcli connection delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    Delete a connection profile.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection delete { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    删除一个连接配置文件。
    该配置文件由名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径确定。

en: Usage: nmcli connection down { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Deactivate a connection from a device (without preventing the device from
    further auto-activation). The profile to deactivate is identified by its name,
    UUID or D-Bus path.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection down { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    取消激活设备的连接（无需阻止设备再次自动激活）。要取消激活的配置集是由它的名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径来确定的。

en: Usage: nmcli connection edit { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    Edit an existing connection profile in an interactive editor.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path
    
    ARGUMENTS := [type <new connection type>] [con-name <new connection name>]
    
    Add a new connection profile in an interactive editor.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection edit { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    在交互式编辑器中编辑已有的连接配置文件。
    该配置文件由名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径确定。
    
    参数 := [type <新连接类型>] [con-name <新连接名称>]
    
    在交互式编辑器中添加新的连接配置文件。

en: Usage: nmcli connection export { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
    
    Export a connection. Only VPN connections are supported at the moment.
    The data are directed to standard output or to a file if a name is given.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection export { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
    
    导出连接。目前只支持 VPN 连接。数据会导出到标准输出或指定的文件。

en: Usage: nmcli connection import { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
    Import an external/foreign configuration as a NetworkManager connection profile.
    The type of the input file is specified by type option.
    Only VPN configurations are supported at the moment. The configuration
    is imported by NetworkManager VPN plugins.
zh_Hans: 用法: nmcli connection import { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
    将外部配置作为 NetworkManager 连接配置导入。输入文件的类型是由 type 选项指定的。目前只支持 VPN 配置。配置是通过 NetworkManager VPN 插件导入的。

en: Usage: nmcli connection load { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <filename> [<filename>...]
    
    Load/reload one or more connection files from disk. Use this after manually
    editing a connection file to ensure that NetworkManager is aware of its latest
    state.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection load { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <文件名> [<文件名>...]
    
    从磁盘加载/重载一个或多个连接文件。在手动编辑
    连接文件后使用此方法以确保网络管理器能注意到
    最新状态。

en: Usage: nmcli connection modify { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
    Modify one or more properties of the connection profile.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path. For multi-valued
    properties you can use optional '+' or '-' prefix to the property name.
    The '+' sign allows appending items instead of overwriting the whole value.
    The '-' sign allows removing selected items instead of the whole value.
    
    Examples:
    nmcli con mod home-wifi wifi.ssid rakosnicek
    nmcli con mod em1-1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli con mod em1-1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"
    nmcli con mod bond0 +bond.options mii=500
    nmcli con mod bond0 -bond.options downdelay
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection modify { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
    修改连接配置集的一个或多个属性。配置集是由其名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径来确定的。对于具有多个值的属性，您可以为属性名称使用可选的 '+' 或 '-' 前缀。'+' 标志允许附加项而不是覆盖整个值。'-' 标志允许删除选择的项而不是整个值。
    
    示例：
    nmcli con mod home-wifi wifi.ssid rakosnicek
    nmcli con mod em1-1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli con mod em1-1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"
    nmcli con mod bond0 +bond.options mii=500
    nmcli con mod bond0 -bond.options downdelay

en: Usage: nmcli connection monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    Monitor connection profile activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified connection changes.
    Monitors all connection profiles in case none is specified.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    监控连接配置集活动。每当指定的连接修改时，这个命令会打印一行。如果没有指定则监控所有的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    Reload all connection files from disk.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    从磁盘重新载入所有的连接文件。

en: Usage: nmcli connection show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [--order <order spec>]
    
    List in-memory and on-disk connection profiles, some of which may also be
    active if a device is using that connection profile. Without a parameter, all
    profiles are listed. When --active option is specified, only the active
    profiles are shown. --order allows custom connection ordering (see manual page).
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Show details for specified connections. By default, both static configuration
    and active connection data are displayed. It is possible to filter the output
    using global '--fields' option. Refer to the manual page for more information.
    When --active option is specified, only the active profiles are taken into
    account. Use global --show-secrets option to reveal associated secrets as well.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [--order <order spec>]
    
    列出 in-memory 和 on-disk 连接配置集，如果设备正在使用这个配置集，其中一些也可能是活动的。未使用参数时，所有的配置集都会被列出。当指定 --active 选项时，只显示活动的配置集。 --order 允许自定义连接排序（请参考手册页）。
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    显示指定的连接的细节。在默认情况下，静态配置和活动连接数据都会被显示。您可以用全局的 '--fields' 选项过滤输出。更多信息请参考手册页。当指定 --active 选项时，只会考虑活动的配置集。请使用全局的 --show-secrets 选项来显示关联的秘密。

en: Usage: nmcli connection up { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a connection on a device. The profile to activate is identified by its
    name, UUID or D-Bus path.
    
    ARGUMENTS := ifname <ifname> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a device with a connection. The connection profile is selected
    automatically by NetworkManager.
    
    ifname      - specifies the device to active the connection on
    ap          - specifies AP to connect to (only valid for Wi-Fi)
    nsp         - specifies NSP to connect to (only valid for WiMAX)
    passwd-file - file with password(s) required to activate the connection
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli connection up { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    激活设备上的连接。要激活的配置集是由它的名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径来确定。
    
    ARGUMENTS := ifname <ifname> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    用连接激活设备。NetworkManager 会自动选择连接配置集。
    
    ifname      - 指定激活连接所用的设备
    ap          - 指定要连接的 AP（只对 Wi-Fi 有效）
    nsp         - 指定要连接的 NSP（只对 WiMAX 有效）
    passwd-file - 激活连接所需的密码

en: Usage: nmcli device connect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    Connect the device.
    NetworkManager will try to find a suitable connection that will be activated.
    It will also consider connections that are not set to auto-connect.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device connect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    连接该设备。
    NetworkManager 将尝试查找将激活的适当连接。
    它也将考虑哪些没有设定为 set to auto-connect 的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli device delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Delete the software devices.
    The command removes the interfaces. It only works for software devices
    (like bonds, bridges, etc.). Hardware devices cannot be deleted by the
    command.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    删除软件设备。
    这个命令删除接口。它仅用于软件设备。
    （例如 Bond、Bridge 等）。硬件设备不能用这个命令来删除。

en: Usage: nmcli device disconnect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Disconnect devices.
    The command disconnects the device and prevents it from auto-activating
    further connections without user/manual intervention.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device disconnect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    断开该设备。
    该命令断开该设备并防止其在没有用户/手动干预
    的情况下自动激活进一步的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli device lldp { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>]]
    
    List neighboring devices discovered through LLDP. The 'ifname' option can be
    used to list neighbors for a particular interface.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device lldp { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>]]
    
    列出通过 LLDP 发现的邻居设备。可使用 'ifname' 选项
    列出具体接口的邻居设备。

en: Usage: nmcli device monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>] ...
    
    Monitor device activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified devices change state.
    Monitors all devices in case no interface is specified.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>] ...
    
    监控设备活动。
    每当指定的设备改变状态，这个命令将打印一行信息。
    如果没有指定接口，则监控所有设备。

en: Usage: nmcli device set { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := DEVICE { PROPERTY [ PROPERTY ... ] }
    DEVICE    := [ifname] <ifname> 
    PROPERTY  := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
                 { managed { yes | no }
    
    Modify device properties.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device set { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := DEVICE { PROPERTY [ PROPERTY ... ] }
    DEVICE    := [ifname] <ifname> 
    PROPERTY  := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
                 { managed { yes | no }
    
    修改设备属性。

en: Usage: nmcli device show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>]
    
    Show details of device(s).
    The command lists details for all devices, or for a given device.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>]
    
    显示设备详情。
    该命令列出所有设备或者给定设备详情。

en: Usage: nmcli device status { help }
    
    Show status for all devices.
    By default, the following columns are shown:
     DEVICE     - interface name
     TYPE       - device type
     STATE      - device state
     CONNECTION - connection activated on device (if any)
    Displayed columns can be changed using '--fields' global option. 'status' is
    the default command, which means 'nmcli device' calls 'nmcli device status'.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli device status { help }
    
    显示全部设备的状态。
    默认情况下，显示下列：
     DEVICE     - 接口名称
     TYPE       - 设备类型
     STATE      - 设备状态
     CONNECTION - 设备上激活的连接（如果有的话）
    显示哪些列可以通过“--fields”全局选项改变。
    “status” 是默认命令，也就是说 “nmcli device” 会调用 “nmcli device status”。

en: Usage: nmcli general hostname { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<hostname>]
    
    Get or change persistent system hostname.
    With no arguments, this prints currently configured hostname. When you pass
    a hostname, NetworkManager will set it as the new persistent system hostname.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli general hostname { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<hostname>]
    
    获得或者更改持久系统主机名。
    如果没有参数，则会输出目前配置的主机名。给定主机名后，
    NetworkManager 会将其设定为新的持久系统主机名。

en: Usage: nmcli general logging { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [level <log level>] [domains <log domains>]
    
    Get or change NetworkManager logging level and domains.
    Without any argument current logging level and domains are shown. In order to
    change logging state, provide level and/or domain. Please refer to the man page
    for the list of possible logging domains.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli general logging { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [level <log level>] [domains <log domains>]
    
    获得或者更改 NetworkManager 日志等级和域。
    如果没有任何参数则显示当前日志等级和域。要
    更改日志状态，请提供等级和（/或者）域。可能的日志域
    请参看 man page。

en: Usage: nmcli general permissions { help }
    
    Show caller permissions for authenticated operations.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli general permissions { help }
    
    显示认证操作的调用程序权限。

en: Usage: nmcli general status { help }
    
    Show overall status of NetworkManager.
    'status' is the default action, which means 'nmcli gen' calls 'nmcli gen status'
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli general status { help }
    
    显示 NetworkManager 的总体状态。
    “status” 是默认动作，即 “nmcli gen” 调用 “nmcli gen status”

en: Usage: nmcli general { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { status | hostname | permissions | logging }
    
      status
    
      hostname [<hostname>]
    
      permissions
    
      logging [level <log level>] [domains <log domains>]
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli general { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { status | hostname | permissions | logging }
    
      status
    
      hostname [<hostname>]
    
      permissions
    
      logging [level <log level>] [domains <log domains>]

en: Usage: nmcli monitor
    
    Monitor NetworkManager changes.
    Prints a line whenever a change occurs in NetworkManager
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli monitor
    
    监控 NetworkManager 的改动。
    每当 NetworkManager 出现改动时打印一行信息。

en: Usage: nmcli networking connectivity { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [check]
    
    Get network connectivity state.
    The optional 'check' argument makes NetworkManager re-check the connectivity.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli networking connectivity { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [check]
    
    获得网络连接性状态。
    可选的 “check” 参数可让 NetworkManager 重新检查连接性。

en: Usage: nmcli networking off { help }
    
    Switch networking off.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli networking off { help }
    
    关闭联网。

en: Usage: nmcli networking on { help }
    
    Switch networking on.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli networking on { help }
    
    打开联网。

en: Usage: nmcli networking { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { [ on | off | connectivity ] }
    
      on
    
      off
    
      connectivity [check]
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli networking { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { [ on | off | connectivity ] }
    
      on
    
      off
    
      connectivity [check]

en: Usage: nmcli radio all { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of all radio switches, or turn them on/off.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli radio all { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    获得所有单选按钮状态，或者打开/关闭它们。

en: Usage: nmcli radio wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of Wi-Fi radio switch, or turn it on/off.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli radio wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    获得 Wi-Fi 单选开关状态，或者打开/关闭它。

en: Usage: nmcli radio wwan { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of mobile broadband radio switch, or turn it on/off.
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli radio wwan { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    获得移动宽带单选按钮状态，或者打开/关闭它。

en: Usage: nmcli radio { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]
zh_Hans: 用法：nmcli radio { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]

en: Use TCP header compression
zh_Hans: 使用 TCP 头压缩

en: Use an IPv6 temporary privacy address
zh_Hans: 使用 IPv6 临时私有地址

en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_Hans: 使用点到点加密 (MPPE)

en: Use stateful MPPE
zh_Hans: 使用带有状态的 MPPE

en: User ID [none]
zh_Hans: 用户 ID [无]

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Username [none]
zh_Hans: 用户名 [无]

en: VLAN
zh_Hans: VLAN 参数

en: VLAN ID (<0-4094>)
zh_Hans: VLAN ID <0-4095>

en: VLAN connection
zh_Hans: VLAN 连接

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_Hans: VLAN 连接 %d

en: VLAN flags (<0-7>) [none]
zh_Hans: VLAN 标志 (<0-7>) [无]

en: VLAN id
zh_Hans: VLAN 标识

en: VLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_Hans: VLAN 上级设备或连接 UUID

en: VPN
zh_Hans: VPN 参数

en: VPN connected
zh_Hans: VPN 已连接

en: VPN connecting
zh_Hans: VPN 连接中

en: VPN connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_Hans: VPN 连接中(获取 IP 配置)

en: VPN connecting (need authentication)
zh_Hans: VPN 连接中(需要验证)

en: VPN connecting (prepare)
zh_Hans: VPN 连接(准备)

en: VPN connection
zh_Hans: VPN 连接

en: VPN connection %d
zh_Hans: VPN 连接 %d

en: VPN connection (name, UUID, or path)
zh_Hans: VPN 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）

en: VPN connection failed
zh_Hans: VPN 连接失败

en: VPN disconnected
zh_Hans: VPN 已断开

en: VPN password required
zh_Hans: 要求 VPN 密码

en: VXLAN connection
zh_Hans: VXLAN 连接

en: Valid connection types: %s
zh_Hans: 无效的连接类型：%s

en: Verify connection: %s
zh_Hans: 验证连接：%s

en: Verify setting '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 验证设置“%s”：%s

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_Hans: WEP 128位 密码

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_Hans: WEP 40/128 位密钥(Hex 或者 ASCII)

en: WEP index
zh_Hans: WEP 索引

[ctx: WEP key index]
en: 1 (Default)
zh_Hans: 1（默认）

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_Hans: WPA & WPA2 企业

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_Hans: WPA & WPA2 个人

en: WPA Ad-Hoc authentication requires 'none' pairwise cipher
zh_Hans: WPA Ad-Hoc 验证要求 'none' 配对密码

en: WPA Ad-Hoc authentication requires 'wpa' protocol
zh_Hans: WPA Ad-Hoc 验证要求 'wpa' 协议

en: WPA Ad-Hoc authentication requires an Ad-Hoc mode AP
zh_Hans: WPA Ad-Hoc 验证要求 Ad-Hoc 模式的 AP

en: WPA Ad-Hoc disabled due to kernel bugs
zh_Hans: 由于内核程序错误禁用了 WPA Ad-Hoc

en: WPA Ad-Hoc requires 'tkip' group cipher
zh_Hans: WPA Ad-Hoc 要求 'tkip' 组密码

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with Shared Key authentication
zh_Hans: WPA 验证和 Shared Key 验证不兼容

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with non-EAP (original) LEAP or Dynamic WEP
zh_Hans: WPA 验证和非 EAP（原始的）LEAP 或动态 WEP 不兼容

en: WPA-EAP authentication requires an 802.1x setting
zh_Hans: WPA-EAP 验证要求 802.1x 设置

en: WPA-EAP requires 'open' authentication
zh_Hans: WPA-EAP 要求 'open' 验证

en: WPA-PSK authentication is incompatible with 802.1x
zh_Hans: WPA-PSK 验证和 802.1x 是兼容的

en: WPA-PSK requires 'open' authentication
zh_Hans: WPA-PSK 要求 'open' 验证

en: WWAN radio switch
zh_Hans: WWAN 无线开关

en: Wait for NetworkManager startup instead of a connection
zh_Hans: 等待 NetworkManager 启动而不是连接

en: Waits for NetworkManager to finish activating startup network connections.
zh_Hans: 等待 NetworkManager 完成激活启动网络连接。

en: Wake-on-LAN mode 'default' and 'ignore' are exclusive flags
zh_Hans: Wake-on-LAN 模式 'default' 和 'ignore' 是相互排斥的标记

en: Wake-on-LAN password can only be used with magic packet mode
zh_Hans: Wake-on-LAN 密码只能用于 magic packet 模式

en: Warning: %s is not an UUID of any existing connection profile
zh_Hans: 警告： %s 不是任何现有连接配置集的 UUID

en: Warning: %s.%s set to '%s', but it might be ignored in infrastructure mode
zh_Hans: 警告：设置 %s.%s 为 '%s'，但在 infrastructure 模式下它可能被忽略。

en: Warning: '%s' should be SSID for hidden APs; but it looks like a BSSID.
zh_Hans: 警告：'%s' 应该是隐藏 AP 的 SSID，但看起来像 BSSID。

en: Warning: 'file' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_Hans: 警告：已指定 'file'，忽略额外的选项。

en: Warning: 'type' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_Hans: 警告：已指定 'type'，忽略额外的选项。

en: Warning: argument '%s' is duplicated.
zh_Hans: 警告：重复的参数 '%s'

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'con-name' argument is ignored
zh_Hans: 警告：正在编辑已存的连接“%s”；“con-name”参数已忽略

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'type' argument is ignored
zh_Hans: 警告：正在编辑已存的连接“%s”；“type”参数已忽略

en: Warning: master='%s' doesn't refer to any existing profile.
zh_Hans: 警告: master='%s' 没有应用任何现有的配置集。

en: Warning: password for '%s' not given in 'passwd-file' and nmcli cannot ask without '--ask' option.
zh_Hans: 警告： 'passwd-file' 里没有给出 '%s' 的密码，nmcli 无法用 '--ask' 选项进行请求。

en: Warning: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_Hans: 警告：polkit 代理初始化失败：%s

en: Warning: setting %s.%s requires removing ipv4 and ipv6 settings
zh_Hans: 警告： 设置 %s.%s 要求删除 ipv4 和 ipv6 设置

en: Whether DHCPv4 must be successful
zh_Hans: DHCPv4 是否必须是成功的

en: Whether SLAAC must be successful
zh_Hans: SLAAC 是否必须是成功的

en: Whether to manage IPv6 SLAAC
zh_Hans: 是否管理 IPv6 SLAAC

en: Wi-Fi
zh_Hans: Wi-Fi 参数

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Wi-Fi connection
zh_Hans: Wi-Fi 连接

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_Hans: Wi-Fi 连接 %d

en: Wi-Fi radio switch
zh_Hans: Wi-Fi 无线开关

en: Wi-Fi scan list
zh_Hans: Wi-Fi 扫描列表

[ctx: Wi-Fi security]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: WiMAX
zh_Hans: WiMAX 参数

en: WiMAX NSP name
zh_Hans: WiMAX NSP 名称

en: WiMAX connection
zh_Hans: WiMAX 连接

en: Wired
zh_Hans: 有线连接

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_Hans: 有线 802.1X 认证

en: Wired Ethernet
zh_Hans: 有线以太网

en: Wired connection
zh_Hans: 有线连接

en: Wired connection %d
zh_Hans: 有线连接 %d

en: Writing to %s failed: %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s 失败：%s

en: XOR
zh_Hans: 异或

en: You may edit the following properties: %s
zh_Hans: 您可以编辑下列属性：%s

en: You may edit the following settings: %s
zh_Hans: 您可编辑下列设置：%s

en: You may try running 'verify fix' to fix errors.
zh_Hans: 您可以运行 'verify fix' 来修复错误。

en: You must be root to run %s!
zh_Hans: 运行 %s 必须是根用户！

en: ['%s' setting values]
zh_Hans: [“%s”设置值]

en: [NM property description]
zh_Hans: [NM 属性描述]

en: [nmcli specific description]
zh_Hans: [nmcli 具体描述]

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA ciphers
zh_Hans: 使用 '%s' 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 密文

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA protocols
zh_Hans: 使用 '%s' 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 协议

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify a WPA password
zh_Hans: 使用 '%s' 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 密码

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot use WPA key management
zh_Hans: 使用 '%s' 验证的连接无法使用 WPA 密钥管理

en: a fixed TTL is allowed only when path MTU discovery is enabled
zh_Hans: 只有启用路径 MTU 发现时才允许固定的 TTL

en: access denied
zh_Hans: 访问遭拒

en: activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: activate the connection
    
    Activates the connection.
    
    Available options:
    <ifname>    - device the connection will be activated on
    /<ap>|<nsp> - AP (Wi-Fi) or NSP (WiMAX) (prepend with / when <ifname> is not specified)
zh_Hans: activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: 激活连接
    
    激活连接。
    
    可用选项：
    <ifname>    - 在其中激活连接的设备。
    /<ap>|<nsp> - AP (Wi-Fi) 或者 NSP (WiMAX) (未指定 <ifname> 时用 / 做前缀。)

en: activated
zh_Hans: 已激活

en: activating
zh_Hans: 激活中

en: add [<value>]  :: append new value to the property
    
    This command adds provided <value> to this property, if the property is of a container type. For single-valued properties the property value is replaced (same as 'set').
zh_Hans: add [<value>]  :: 附加新值到这个属性
    
    如果该属性为容器类型，则这个命令在这个属性中添加提供的 <value>。对于单值属性，它会替换该值（和‘set’一样）。

en: advertise,
zh_Hans: 广告，

en: agent-owned,
zh_Hans: 为代理拥有、

en: asleep
zh_Hans: 睡眠

en: auth
zh_Hans: 认证

en: auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: back  :: go to upper menu level
zh_Hans: back  :: 转到上级菜单

en: bandwidth percentages must total 100%%
zh_Hans: 贷款百分比必须为 100%%

en: binary data missing
zh_Hans: 二进制数据缺失

en: bluetooth connection
zh_Hans: 蓝牙连接

en: bytes
zh_Hans: 字节

en: can not set property: %s
zh_Hans: 无法设定属性：%s

en: can't set property of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法从类型为 '%s' 的值设置类型为 '%s' 的属性

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': invalid service name
zh_Hans: 无法在 '%s' 里加载 VPN 插件：无效的服务名称。

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': missing plugin name
zh_Hans: 无法在 '%s' 里加载 VPN 插件：缺少插件名称。

en: cannot read pac-script from file '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法从文件“%s”读取 PAC 脚本

en: cannot read team config from file '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法从文件“%s”读取分组配置

en: certificate is invalid: %s
zh_Hans: 证书是无效的：%s

en: certificate or key file '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: 证书或密钥文件 '%s' 不存在

en: change  :: change current value
    
    Displays current value and allows editing it.
zh_Hans: change  :: 更改当前值
    
    显示当前值并允许编辑它。

en: connected
zh_Hans: 连接的

en: connected (local only)
zh_Hans: 已连接(仅本地)

en: connected (site only)
zh_Hans: 已连接(仅站点)

en: connecting
zh_Hans: 连接中

en: connecting (checking IP connectivity)
zh_Hans: 正在连接(正在检查 IP 连通性)

en: connecting (configuring)
zh_Hans: 连接中(配置)

en: connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_Hans: 正在连接(正在获取 IP 配置)

en: connecting (need authentication)
zh_Hans: 连接中(需要验证)

en: connecting (prepare)
zh_Hans: 连接中(准备)

en: connecting (starting secondary connections)
zh_Hans: 正在连接(正在启用第二连接)

en: connection
zh_Hans: 连接

en: connection does not match access point
zh_Hans: 连接不匹配接入点

en: connection does not match device
zh_Hans: 连接不匹配设备

en: connection failed
zh_Hans: 连接失败

en: connection type '%s' is not valid
zh_Hans: 连接类型 '%s' 无效

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_Hans: 对象 '%s' 的构造属性 "%s" 在构造后不能被设置

en: data missing
zh_Hans: 数据缺失

en: deactivated
zh_Hans: 已取消激活

en: deactivating
zh_Hans: 正在停用

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: default route cannot be added (NetworkManager handles it by itself)
zh_Hans: 无法添加默认的路由（NetworkManager 自己进行处理）

en: deprecated semicolon at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_Hans: 值 %s: '%s' 结尾已舍弃的分号

en: describe  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_Hans: describe  :: 描述属性
    
    显示属性描述。您可以参阅 nm-settings(5) 手册页来查看所有的网络管理器设置和属性。

en: describe [<setting>.<prop>]  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_Hans: describe [<设置>.<属性>]  :: 描述属性
    
    显示属性描述。您肯依参阅 nm-settings(5) 手册页来查看全部的网络管理器设置和属性。

en: device '%s' not compatible with connection '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备“%s”不兼容连接“%s”

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: disconnected
zh_Hans: 已断开

en: disconnecting
zh_Hans: 正在断开连接

en: don't know how to get the property value
zh_Hans: 不知道如何获得属性值

en: duplicate property
zh_Hans: 重复的属性

en: duplicate setting name
zh_Hans: 重复的设置名称

en: element invalid
zh_Hans: 元素无效

en: enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: enabled,
zh_Hans: 已启用、

en: error loading setting value: %s
zh_Hans: 加载设置值出错：%s

en: failed stat file %s: %s
zh_Hans: 统计文件 %s 失败：%s

en: failed to convert value '%s' to uint
zh_Hans: 转换 '%s' 值为 uint 失败

en: failed to load nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory() from %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 从 %s (%s) 加载 nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory() 失败

en: failed to read passwd-file '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 读取 passwd-file '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to set property: %s
zh_Hans: 设定属性失败：%s

en: field '%s' has to be alone
zh_Hans: 字段“%s”必须是单独的

en: file '%s' contains non-valid utf-8
zh_Hans: 文件“%s”包含无效的 utf-8

en: file permissions for %s
zh_Hans: %s 的文件权限

en: filename has invalid format (%s)
zh_Hans: 文件名具有无效的格式 (%s)

en: filename must be an absolute path (%s)
zh_Hans: 文件名必须为绝对路径 (%s)

en: flags are invalid
zh_Hans: 标志无效

en: flags invalid
zh_Hans: 标志无效

en: flags invalid - disabled
zh_Hans: 标志无效 - 已禁用

en: full
zh_Hans: 完全

en: garbage at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_Hans: 值 %s: '%s' 结尾的无用信息

en: gateway cannot be set if there are no addresses configured
zh_Hans: 如果没有配置地址，网关会无法设置。

en: gateway is invalid
zh_Hans: 网关无效

en: goto <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop>  :: enter setting/property for editing
    
    This command enters into a setting or property for editing it.
    
    Examples: nmcli> goto connection
              nmcli connection> goto secondaries
              nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses
zh_Hans: goto <设置>[.<属性>] | <属性>  :: 进入设置/属性进行编辑
    
    该命令进入设置或属性来进行编辑。
    
    示例：nmcli> goto connection
              nmcli connection> goto secondaries
              nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses

en: has to match '%s' property for PKCS#12
zh_Hans: PKCS#12：必须匹配“%s”属性

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for nmcli commands
zh_Hans: help/? [<命令>]  :: nmcli 命令的帮护

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for the nmcli commands
zh_Hans: help/? [<命令>]  :: nmcli 命令的帮助

en: ignoring invalid %s address: %s
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 %s 地址：%s

en: ignoring invalid %s route: %s
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 %s 路由：%s

en: ignoring invalid DNS server IPv4 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 DNS 服务器 IPv4 地址 '%s'

en: ignoring invalid DNS server IPv6 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 DNS 服务器 IPv6 地址 '%s'

en: ignoring invalid MAC address
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 MAC 地址

en: ignoring invalid SSID
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的 SSID

en: ignoring invalid byte element '%d' (not between 0 and 255 inclusive)
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的字节元素 '%d'（不在 0 和 255 之间）

en: ignoring invalid gateway '%s' for %s route
zh_Hans: 忽略 %s 路由的无效网关 '%s'

en: ignoring invalid number '%s'
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的数字 '%s'

en: ignoring invalid raw password
zh_Hans: 忽略无效的原始密码

en: ignoring missing number
zh_Hans: 忽略缺失的数字

en: incorrect item '%s' in '--order' option
zh_Hans: '--order' 选项里的错误项 '%s'

en: incorrect string '%s' of '--order' option
zh_Hans: '--order' 选项的错误字符串 '%s'

en: index '%d' is not in range <0-%d>
zh_Hans: 索引“%d”超出了范围 <0-%d>

en: index '%d' is not in the range of <0-%d>
zh_Hans: 索引“%d”超出了范围 <0-%d>

en: interface name of software infiniband device must be '%s' or unset (instead it is '%s')
zh_Hans: 软件 infiniband 设备的接口名必须为 '%s' 或未设置（相反它是 '%s'）

en: invalid '%s' or its value '%s'
zh_Hans: “%s”或其值“%s”无效

en: invalid IP address: %s
zh_Hans: 无效的 IP 地址：%s

en: invalid IPv4 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的 IPv4 地址“%s”

en: invalid IPv6 address '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的 IPv6 地址“%s”

en: invalid certificate format
zh_Hans: 无效的证书格式

en: invalid char value (%i)
zh_Hans: 无效的字符值 (%i)

en: invalid field '%s'; allowed fields: %s and %s, or %s,%s
zh_Hans: 无效字段 '%s'; 允许的字段为 %s 和 %s，或 %s，%s。

en: invalid gateway address '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效网关地址 '%s'

en: invalid int64 value (%s)
zh_Hans: 无效的 int64 值 (%s)

en: invalid key/cert value
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥/证书值

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64, is not base64
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥/证书值数据:;base64，不是 base64

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64,file://
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥/证书值数据:;base64，file://

en: invalid key/cert value is not a valid blob
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥/证书值不是有效的 blob

en: invalid key/cert value path "%s"
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥/证书值路径 "%s"

en: invalid negative value (%i)
zh_Hans: 无效的负值 (%i)

en: invalid option '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效选项“%s”

en: invalid option '%s' or its value '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效选项“%s”或值“%s”

en: invalid option '%s', use one of [%s]
zh_Hans: 无效选项 '%s'，请使用 [%s] 中的一个。

en: invalid parity value '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的奇偶校验值 '%s'

en: invalid phase2 private key
zh_Hans: 无效的二阶段私有密钥

en: invalid prefix '%s'; <1-%d> allowed
zh_Hans: 无效前缀 '%s'：允许的范围是 <1-%d>

en: invalid prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_Hans: %s '%s' 的无效前缀长度，默认为 %d。

en: invalid priority map '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的优先级映射“%s”

en: invalid private key
zh_Hans: 无效的私有密钥

en: invalid setting name '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的设置名称 '%s'

en: invalid setting name in 'password' entry '%s'
zh_Hans: 'password' 条目 '%s' 里出现无效的设置名称

en: is not a valid MAC address
zh_Hans: 不是有效的 MAC 地址

en: libtool archives are not supported (%s)
zh_Hans: 不支持 libtool 归档 (%s)

en: limited
zh_Hans: 受限

en: macvlan connection
zh_Hans: macvlan 连接

en: mandatory option '%s' is missing
zh_Hans: 缺少强制选项 “%s”

en: metered value %d is not valid
zh_Hans: 测量值 %d 无效

[ctx: milliseconds]
en: ms
zh_Hans: 毫秒

en: missing "plugin" setting
zh_Hans: 缺少 "plugin" 设置

en: missing colon in 'password' entry '%s'
zh_Hans: 'password' 条目 '%s' 缺失了冒号

en: missing dot in 'password' entry '%s'
zh_Hans: 'password' 条目 '%s' 缺失了点号

en: missing filename
zh_Hans: 缺少文件名

en: missing filename to load VPN plugin info
zh_Hans: 缺少文件名来加载 VPN 插件信息

en: missing name for VPN plugin info
zh_Hans: 缺少 VPN 插件信息的名称

en: missing name, try one of [%s]
zh_Hans: 缺少名称，请尝试使用 [%s] 之一。

en: missing option
zh_Hans: 缺少选项

en: missing prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_Hans: %s '%s' 缺失的前缀长度，默认为 %d。

en: missing service for VPN plugin info
zh_Hans: 缺少 VPN 插件信息的服务

en: missing setting
zh_Hans: 缺少设置

en: mtu for transport mode '%s' can be at most %d but it is %d
zh_Hans: 传输模式 '%s' 的 MTU 最多为 %d，但现在是 %d。

en: must contain 8 comma-separated numbers
zh_Hans: 必须包含 8 个用逗号分开的数字

en: neither a valid connection nor device given
zh_Hans: 没有给定有效连接或者设备

en: never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: new hostname
zh_Hans: 新主机名

en: nm-iface-helper is a small, standalone process that manages a single network interface.
zh_Hans: nm-iface-helper 是一个管理单个网络接口的小型独立进程。

en: nmcli [<conf-option> <value>]  :: nmcli configuration
    
    Configures nmcli. The following options are available:
    status-line yes | no          [default: no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [default: yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [default: no]
    prompt-color <color> | <0-8>  [default: 0]
    %s
    Examples: nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
              nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
              nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3
zh_Hans: nmcli [<conf-option> <value>]  :: nmcli 配置
    
    配置 nmcli。以下是可用选项：
    status-line yes | no          [default: no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [default: yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [default: no]
    prompt-color <color> | <0-8>  [default: 0]
    %s
    示例: nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
              nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
              nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3

en: nmcli can accepts both direct JSON configuration data and a file name containing the configuration. In the latter case the file is read and the contents is put into this property.
    
    Examples: set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf
zh_Hans: nmcli 可接受直接 JSON 配置数据和包含该配置的文件名。在后一种情况下会读取该文件并将内容放到这个属性中。
    
    例如：set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf

en: nmcli successfully registered as a NetworkManager's secret agent.
zh_Hans: nmcli 已成功地注册为 NetworkManager 的安全代理。

en: nmcli successfully registered as a polkit agent.
zh_Hans: nmcli 已成功地注册为 polkit 代理。

en: nmcli tool, version %s
zh_Hans: nmcli 工具，版本 %s

en: no
zh_Hans: 否

en: no (guessed)
zh_Hans: 否（猜测）

en: no active connection on device '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备“%s”中没有活跃连接

en: no active connection or device
zh_Hans: 没有活跃连接或者设备

en: no device found for connection '%s'
zh_Hans: 没有找到可用于连接“%s”的设备

en: no item to remove
zh_Hans: 没有要删除的项

en: no priority to remove
zh_Hans: 未删除任何优先级

en: non promiscuous operation is allowed only in passthru mode
zh_Hans: 只有 passthru 模式才允许 non-promiscuous 操作

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: not a file (%s)
zh_Hans: 不是一个文件 (%s)

en: not a secret property
zh_Hans: 不是 secret 属性

en: not a valid interface name
zh_Hans: 不是有效的接口名称

en: not required,
zh_Hans: 不必须、

en: not saved,
zh_Hans: 未保存、

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_Hans: 对象类 '%s' 没有名为 '%s' 的属性

en: off
zh_Hans: 关

en: on
zh_Hans: 开

en: only one of '%s' and '%s' can be set
zh_Hans: 只能设置“%s”和“%s”中的一个

en: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_Hans: openconnect 失败，信号为 %d

en: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_Hans: openconnect 失败，状态为 %d

en: openconnect will be run to authenticate.
    It will return to nmtui when completed.
zh_Hans: openconnect 将运行以进行验证，完成后它将返回至 nmtui。

en: path is not absolute (%s)
zh_Hans: 路径不是绝对路径 (%s)

en: portal
zh_Hans: 入口

en: preparing
zh_Hans: 正在准备

en: print [all]  :: print setting or connection values
    
    Shows current property or the whole connection.
    
    Example: nmcli ipv4> print all
zh_Hans: print [all]  :: 输出设置或连接值
    
    显示当前属性或全部的连接。
    
    示例：nmcli ipv4> print all

en: print [property|setting|connection]  :: print property (setting, connection) value(s)
    
    Shows property value. Providing an argument you can also display values for the whole setting or connection.
zh_Hans: print [property|setting|connection]  :: 输出属性 (设置、连接) 值
    
    显示属性。提供一项命令，您可以为全部设置或连接显示值。

en: priority '%s' is not valid (<0-%ld>)
zh_Hans: 优先级“%s”无效 (<0-%ld>)

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_Hans: 对象类 '%s' 的 '%s' 属性是不可写的

en: property cannot be set when dhcp-hostname is also set
zh_Hans: 当设置了 dhcp-hostname 则不能设置属性

en: property invalid
zh_Hans: 属性无效

en: property invalid (not enabled)
zh_Hans: 属性无效（未启用）

en: property is empty
zh_Hans: 属性为空

en: property is empty or wrong size
zh_Hans: 属性为空或大小错误

en: property is invalid
zh_Hans: 属性无效

en: property is missing
zh_Hans: 缺少属性

en: property is not specified and neither is '%s:%s'
zh_Hans: 属性未指定或不是“%s:%s”

en: property missing
zh_Hans: 缺少属性

en: property must contain only digits
zh_Hans: 属性必须只包含数字

en: property type should be set to '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性类型应该设置为 '%s'

en: property value '%s' is empty or too long (>64)
zh_Hans: 属性值“%s”为空或过长（>64）

en: quit  :: exit nmcli
    
    This command exits nmcli. When the connection being edited is not saved, the user is asked to confirm the action.
zh_Hans: quit  :: 退出 nmcli
    
    此命令用于退出 nmcli。当被编辑的连接没有保存，会询问用户确定操作。

en: reject %s
zh_Hans: 拒绝 %s

en: remove <setting>[.<prop>]  :: remove setting or reset property value
    
    This command removes an entire setting from the connection, or if a property
    is given, resets that property to the default value.
    
    Examples: nmcli> remove wifi-sec
              nmcli> remove eth.mtu
zh_Hans: remove <设置>[.<属性>]  :: 移除设置或重置属性值
    
    该命令移除来自连接的输入项设置，或者如果给定属性，重置该属性为默认值。
    
    示例：nmcli> remove wifi-sec
              nmcli> remove eth.mtu

en: remove [<value>|<index>|<option name>]  :: delete the value
    
    Removes the property value. For single-valued properties, this sets the
    property back to its default value. For container-type properties, this removes
    all the values of that property, or you can specify an argument to remove just
    a single item or option. The argument is either a value or index of the item to
    remove, or an option name (for properties with named options).
    
    Examples: nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 8.8.8.8
              nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 2
              nmcli bond.options> remove downdelay
zh_Hans: remove [<value>|<index>|<option name>]  :: 删除属性值
    
    删除属性值。对于单值的属性，这会将属性设置
    回其默认值。对于 container-type 属性，这将删除
    该属性的所有值，或者您可以指定参数只删除单项
    或选项。参数可以是一个值或要删除的项的索引，
    或者是选项名称（具有命名选项的属性）。 
    
    示例: nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 8.8.8.8
              nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 2
              nmcli bond.options> remove downdelay

en: requires '%s' or '%s' setting
zh_Hans: 要求“%s”或“%s”设置

en: requires presence of '%s' setting in the connection
zh_Hans: 要求连接中存在“%s”设置

en: requires setting '%s' property
zh_Hans: 要求设置“%s”属性

en: running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: save [persistent|temporary]  :: save the connection
    
    Sends the connection profile to NetworkManager that either will save it
    persistently, or will only keep it in memory. 'save' without an argument
    means 'save persistent'.
    Note that once you save the profile persistently those settings are saved
    across reboot or restart. Subsequent changes can also be temporary or
    persistent, but any temporary changes will not persist across reboot or
    restart. If you want to fully remove the persistent connection, the connection
    profile must be deleted.
zh_Hans: save [persistent|temporary]  :: 保存连接
    
    发送连接配置集到 NetworkManager，或是永久保存 ，
    或是只保存在内存里。不带参数的 'save' 
    表示 'save persistent'。
    请注意，一旦您永久地保存了配置集，这些设置在
    重启后都会存在。随后的修改可以是临时的，也
    可以是永久的，但任何临时的修改在重启后都会复原。
    如果您项完全删除持久性连接，连接配置集就必须
    被删除。

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: secret is not of correct type
zh_Hans: Secret 不是正确的类型

en: secret is not set
zh_Hans: 未设置 secret

en: secret not found
zh_Hans: 未找到 secret

en: secret value was empty
zh_Hans: 秘密（secret）值为空

en: secret was empty
zh_Hans: 秘密（secret）为空

en: set [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: set property value
    
    This command sets property value.
    
    Example: nmcli> set con.id My connection
zh_Hans: set [<设置>.<属性> <值>]  :: 设置属性值
    
    该命令用于设置属性值。
    
    示例：nmcli> set con.id 我的连接

en: set [<value>]  :: set new value
    
    This command sets provided <value> to this property
zh_Hans: set [<值>]  :: 设置新值
    
    此命令用于设置提供的 <值> 到该属性

en: setting contained a secret with an empty name
zh_Hans: 设置包含具有空名称的秘密

en: setting is required for non-slave connections
zh_Hans: 对于非从连接，设置是必需的。

en: setting not allowed in slave connection
zh_Hans: 从连接中不允许设置

en: setting not found
zh_Hans: 未找到设置

en: setting required for connection of type '%s'
zh_Hans: 类型为 '%s' 的连接要求的设置

en: setting this property requires non-zero '%s' property
zh_Hans: 设置此属性要求“%s”属性不为零

en: slave-type '%s' requires a '%s' setting in the connection
zh_Hans: slave-type '%s' 要求连接中有 '%s' 设置

en: started
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: starting
zh_Hans: 正在启动

en: sum not 100%
zh_Hans: sum 不是 100%

en: teamd control failed
zh_Hans: teamd 控制失败

en: the plugin does not support export capability
zh_Hans: 插件不支持导出功能

en: the plugin does not support import capability
zh_Hans: 插件不支持导入功能

en: the property can't be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改属性

en: the property doesn't contain "phase2" alternative subject match '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含匹配 '%s' 的 "phase2" 替代主体

en: the property doesn't contain DNS option '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 DNS 选项 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain DNS search domain '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 DNS 搜索域 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain DNS server '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 DNS 服务器 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain EAP method '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性不能包含 EAP 方法 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain IP address '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 IP 地址 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain MAC address '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 MAC 地址 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain UUID '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含 UUID '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain alternative subject match '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含匹配 '%s' 的替代主体

en: the property doesn't contain mapping '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含映射 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain permission '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含权限 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain protocol '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含协议 '%s'

en: the property doesn't contain route '%s'
zh_Hans: 属性没有包含路由 '%s'

en: the value '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_Hans: '%s' 值不是有效的 UUID

en: the vlan id must be in range 0-4094 but is %u
zh_Hans: VLAN ID 的范围必须是 0-4094，但却是 %u

en: there exists a conflicting plugin (%s) that has the same %s.%s value
zh_Hans: 已存在冲突的具有相同 %s.%s 值的插件（%s）

en: there exists a conflicting plugin with the same name (%s)
zh_Hans: 已存在冲突的具有相同名称（%s）的插件

en: this property cannot be empty for '%s=%s'
zh_Hans: '%s=%s' 不允许这个属性为空

en: this property is not allowed for '%s=%s'
zh_Hans: 此属性不允许用于“%s=%s”

en: too large FLAGS property '%s' (%llu)
zh_Hans: 过大的 FLAGS 属性 '%s' (%llu)

en: tunnel keys can only be specified for GRE tunnels
zh_Hans: 只能为 GRE 隧道指定隧道密钥

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法从类型 '%s' 的值设置类型为 '%s' 的属性 '%s'

en: unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: unexpected character '%c' for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_Hans: 意外字符 “%c” (%s): “%s” (位置 %td)

en: unexpected character '%c' for address %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_Hans: 意外字符 “%c”(地址 %s): “%s” (位置 %td)

en: unexpected character '%c' in prefix length for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_Hans: 意外字符 “%c”(在 %s 的前缀长度中): “%s” (位置 %td)

en: unhandled setting property type '%s'
zh_Hans: 未处理的设置属性类型 '%s'

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: unknown VPN plugin "%s"
zh_Hans: 未知的 VPN 插件“%s”

en: unknown device '%s'.
zh_Hans: 未知设备“%s”

en: unknown error initializing plugin %s
zh_Hans: 初始化插件 %s 时出现未知错误

en: unknown property
zh_Hans: 未知属性

en: unknown setting name
zh_Hans: 未知的设置名称

en: unmanaged
zh_Hans: 未托管

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'describe <setting>.<property>'
zh_Hans: 先使用“goto <设置>”，或“describe <设置>.<属性>”

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'set <setting>.<property>'
zh_Hans: 先使用“goto <设置>”，或“set <设置>.<属性>”

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_Hans: 类型 '%s' 的值 "%s" 是无效的或超出类型为 '%s' 的属性 '%s' 的范围

en: value '%d' is out of range <%d-%d>
zh_Hans: 值“%d”超出了范围 <%d-%d>

en: verify [all | fix]  :: verify setting or connection validity
    
    Verifies whether the setting or connection is valid and can be saved later.
    It indicates invalid values on error. Some errors may be fixed automatically
    by 'fix' option.
    
    Examples: nmcli> verify
              nmcli> verify fix
              nmcli bond> verify
zh_Hans: verify [all | fix]  :: 检验设置或连接的有效性
    
    检验设置或连接是否有效且可在以后保存。发生错误时它会提示值无效。某些错误可以通过 'fix' 选项自动修复。
    
    示例: nmcli> verify
              nmcli> verify fix
              nmcli bond> verify

en: willing,
zh_Hans: willing，

en: wrong type; should be a list of strings.
zh_Hans: 错误的类型，应该是一个字符串列表。

en: yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: yes (guessed)
zh_Hans: 是（猜测）
